CSH3 – Hareline

February 2019
Saturday 2nd February – CSH3 – Run #1452 – Knockout
Saturday 9th February – CSH3 – Run #1453 – Leaky Faucet & Citrus Smeller
Saturday 16th February – CSH3 – Run #1454 – Anal Vice & Shagless – Outstation in Mae La Noi
Sunday 17th February – CSH3 – Run#1454 – Chack Wow – Hangover run
Saturday 23rd February – CSH3 – Run #1455 -Doesn\’t Get It & Shagless
March 2019
Saturday 2nd March – CSH3 – Run #1456 – Superbitch & Superman
Saturday 9th March – CSH3 – Run #1457 – Just Coming
Saturday 16th FMarch – CSH3 – Run #1458 – HRA
Saturday 23rd March – CSH3 – Run #1459 – Cartoon
Saturday 30th March – CSH3 – Run #1460 – Pussy Whisperer
May 2019
Saturday 18th May – CSH3 – Run #? – Knockout
Saturday 25th May- CSH3 – Run #? – Burrito Butt