CSH3 – Hareline

November 2017
Saturday 4th November – CSH3 – Run # 1384 Mr Poo & Chuck Wao – Loy Katoey Run!! **evening pub crawl**
Saturday 11th November – ARMISTICE DAY – CSH3 – Run # 1385 HRA
Saturday 18th November – FULL MOON – CSH3 – Run # 1386 ALICE – **5:30 pickup, 6:30 run**
Saturday 25th November – CSH3 – Run # 1387 Pamela & Stumbling Dyke
December 2017
Saturday 2nd December – CSH3 – Run # 1388 Turkish Delight – FULL MOON RUN POSSIBLE
Saturday 9th December – CSH3 -Run # 1389 Blows Herself
Saturday 16th December – CSH3 -Run # 1390 Square Rooter
Saturday 23rd December – CSH3 -Run # 1391 Cumalot
Saturday 30th December – CSH3 -Run # 1392 Scooby Doo
January 2018
Saturday 6th January CSH3 Run # 1393 HARE NEEDED
Saturday 13th January CSH3 Run # 1394 HARE NEEDED
Saturday 20th January CSH3 Run # 1395 HARE NEEDED
Saturday 27th January CSH3 Run # 1396 HARE NEEDED
February 2018
Saturday 3rd February CSH3 Run # 1397 HARE NEEDED
Saturday 10th February CSH3 Run # 1398 HARE NEEDED
Saturday 17th February CSH3 Run # 1399 HARE NEEDED
Saturday 24th February CSH3 Run # 1400TH RUN HARE NEEDED
March 2018
Saturday 3rd March CSH3 Run # 1401 HARE NEEDED
Saturday 10th March CSH3 Run # 1402 HARE NEEDED
Saturday 17th March CSH3 Run # 1403 HARE NEEDED
Saturday 24th March CSH3 Run # 1404 HARE NEEDED
Saturday 31st March CSH3 Run # 1405 HARE NEEDED
April 2018
Saturday 7th April CSH3 Run # 1406 HARE NEEDED