CSH3 – Hareline

October 2018
Saturday 6th October – CSH3 – Run #1433 – Just Coming
Saturday 13th October – CSH3 – Run #1434 – Superman – Run still at 5:00
Saturday 20th October – CSH3 – Run #1435 – ABB & HRA – Adorable Bluebell\’s birthday extravaganza! Also outstation for BKK HHH!
Saturday 27th October – CSH3 – Run #1436 – Knockout & Mr Poo – Outstation on the way to Chiang Rai – Phoomtada Homestay – Wiang Pa Pao
Sunday 28th October – CSH3 – Run #1437 – Outstation hangover run
November 2018
Saturday 3rd November- CSH3 – Run #1438 – Turkish Delight
Saturday 10th November – CSH3 – Run #1439 – Stumbling Dyke & Deep Throat
Saturday 17th November – CSH3 – Run #1440 – Sweetpea
Saturday 24th November – CSH3 – Run #1441 – Blows Herself\’s 2nd birthday – Long Run!
December 2018
Saturday 1st December – CSH3 – Run #1442 – His Royal Anus