CSH3 – Hareline

RUN TIME: 5:00PM – PICK UP 4:00PM @ McDonalds, Thapae Gate

June 2024
Saturday 1 June CSH3 # 1703 – Loose Arse & Anything
Saturday 8 June CSH3 # 1704 – Skid Mark & Captain AWOL
Saturday 15 June CSH3 # 1705 – King Charles Turd & co-hares Loose Arse & Anything
Saturday 22 June CSH3 # 1706 – Purple Fart Birthday run co-hare Bushy Tail coco-hare JC
Saturday 29 June CSH3 # 1707 – Just Coming
July 2024
Saturday 6 July CSH3 # 1708 – Turkish Delight
Saturday 13 July CSH3 # 1709 – Mother Fucker
Saturday 20 July CSH3 # 1710 – HRA
Saturday 27 July CSH3 # 1711 – HARE NEEDED
August 2024
Saturday 3 August CSH3 # 1712 – OUTSTATION – Nan – Loose Ass, Thalidoskid & King Charles Turd
Saturday 10 August CSH3 # 1713 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 17 August CSH3 # 1714 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 24 August CSH3 # 1715 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 31 August CSH3 # 1716 – HARE NEEDED
September 2024
Saturday 7 September CSH3 # 1717 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 14 September CSH3 # 1718 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 21 September CSH3 # 1719 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 28 September CSH3 # 1720 – HARE NEEDED
October 2024
Saturday 5 October CSH3 # 1721 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 12 October CSH3 # 1722 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 19 October CSH3 # 1723 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 26 October CSH3 # 1724 – HARE NEEDED
November 2024
Saturday 2 November CSH3 # 1725 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 9 November CSH3 # 1726 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 16 November CSH3 # 1727 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 23 November CSH3 # 1728 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 30 November CSH3 # 1729 – HARE NEEDED
December 2024
Saturday 7 December CSH3 # 1730 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 14 December CSH3 # 1731 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 21 December CSH3 # 1732 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 28 December CSH3 # 1733 – HARE NEEDED