CSH3 – Hareline

August 2019
Saturday 3 August – CSH3- Run 1480 – Barely Legal & Pig Shit
Saturday 10th August – CSH3 – Run #1481 – ABB
Saturday 17th August – CSH3 – Run #1482 – Potato Head & Skidmark
Saturday 24th August – CSH3 – Run #1483 – Belly Dancer
Saturday 31st August – CSH3 – Run #1484 – Alice
September 2019
Saturday 7th September – CSH3 – Run #1485 Burrito Butt
Saturday 14th September – CSH3 – Run #1486 – Pussy Whisperer.
Saturday 21st September – CSH3 – Run #1487 -Cartoon
Saturday 28th September – CSH3 – Run #1488 – Chatterbox
October 2019
Saturday 5th October – CSH3 – Run #1489 – HARE NEEDED
Friday CSH3 : WINE & CHEESE NIGHT : CHUNG DAO
Saturday 12th October – CSH3 – Run #1490 – Shagless & Dosent Get It. OUTSTATION CHUNG DAO
Sunday 13 October CSH3 Hangover Run : Chung Dao. Run # 1491
Saturday 19th October – CSH3 – Run #1492 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 26th October – CSH3 – Run #1493 – HARES NEEDED
November 2019
Saturday 2nd November – CSH3 – Run #1494 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 9th November – CSH3 – Run #1495 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 16th November – CSH3 – Run #1496 – Superman
Saturday 23rd November – CSH3 – Run #1497 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 30th November – CSH3 – Run #1498 – HARE NEEDED
December 2019
Saturday 7th December – CSH3 – Run #1499 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 14th December – CSH3 – 1500th Run – Superman
Saturday 21st December – CSH3 – Run #1501 – Hare Needed
January 2020
Saturday 4th January *** BALL BREAKER *** CH3 Run #1313/CSH3 Run #1503 – Taste My Buns & Brownfinger
February 2020
Saturday 8th February – CSH3 – Run # 1508 – Outstation – Bushy, Juicy and Geishy
Sunday 9th February – CSH3 – Run # 1509 – Hangover run – HARE NEEDED