CSH3 – Hareline

RUN TIME: 5:00PM – PICK UP 4:00PM @ McDonalds, Thapae Gate

August 2022
Saturday 6th August CSH3 Run # 1604 Dick the Boy Wonder & Suckit
Saturday 13th August CSH3 Run # 1605 Anything & Itchy Bitchy
Saturday 20th August CSH3 Run # 1606 Sin Bin
Saturday 27th August CSH3 Run # 1607 Periodical & Cumalot
September 2022
Saturday 3rd September CSH3 Run # 1608 Sloppy Rod & BMY
Saturday 10th September CSH3 Run # 1609 Square Rooter
Saturday 17th September CSH3 Run # 1610 Missing Link – unless immigration reject him!
Saturday 24th September CSH3 Run # 1611 Devils Reject
October 2022
Saturday 1st October CSH3 Run # 1612 Chatterbox
Saturday 8th October CSH3 Run # 1613 Hare Needed
Saturday 15th October CSH3 Run # 1614 Skid Mark OUTSTATION Phrae
Saturday 22nd October CSH3 Run # 1615 Hare Needed
Saturday 29th October CSH3 Run # 1616 Hare Needed
November 2022
Saturday 5th November CSH3 Run # 1617 Hare Needed
Saturday 12th November CSH3 Run # 1618 Hare Needed
Saturday 19th November CSH3 Run # 1619 Hare Needed
Saturday 26th November CSH3 Run # 1620 Hare Needed
December 2022
Saturday 3rd December CSH3 Run # 1621 Hare Needed
Saturday 10th December CSH3 Run # 1622 Hare Needed
Saturday 17th December CSH3 Run # 1623 Hare Needed
Saturday 24th December CSH3 Run # 1624 Hare Needed
Saturday 31st December CSH3 Run # 1625 Hare Needed