CSH3 – Hareline

December 2019
Saturday 28th December- CSH3 – Run # 1502 Skidmark
Saturday 7th December – CSH3 – Run #1499 – Deep Throat and Stumbling Dyke
Saturday 14th December – CSH3 – 1500th Run – Superman
Saturday 21st December – CSH3 – Run #1501 – Square Rooter
Saturday 28th December – CSH3 – Run #1502 – Skidmark
January 2020
Saturday 4 th January – CSH3 – Run #1503 – Pussy Whisperer
Saturday 11th January – CSH3 – Run #1504 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 18th January – CSH3 Run #1505 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 25th January – CSH3 – Run # 1506 – HARE NEEDED
February 2020
Saturday 01 February – CSH3 – Run # 1507 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 8th February – CSH3 – Run # 1508/9 – Outstation – Bushy, Juicy and Geishy
Sunday 9th February – CSH3 – Run # 1509 – Hangover run – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 15 th February – CSH3 – Run # 1510 – Prison Bitch & Buff
Saturday – 22 nd February -CSH3 – Run #1511 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 29 th February – CSH3 – Run # 1512 – HARE NEEDED