CSH3 – Hareline

RUN TIME: 5:00PM – PICK UP 4:00PM @ McDonalds, Thapae Gate

February 2024
Saturday 3rd February CSH3 Run # 1684. Stumbling Dyke & Deep Throat
Friday 9 February 2024 CSH3 Run #1685 ** Animal Party** Anything & Belly Dancer
Saturday 10th February CSH3 Run # 1686. Tequila Slammer & Anything
Saturday 17th February CSH3 Run # 1687. Strangely Anel & Graven Image
Saturday 28 December CSH3 # 1730 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 24th February CSH3 Run # 1688. Leaky Faucet, Citrus Smeller & Doesn\’t Get It
March 2024
Saturday 2nd March CSH3 Run # 1689. Always on Top
Saturday 9th March CSH3 Run # 1690. Loose Ass
Saturday 16th March CSH3 Run # 1691. Cumalot & Tequila Slammer
Saturday 23rd March CSH3 Run # 1692. King Charles III
Saturday 30th March CSH3 Run # 1693. Belly Dancer & Gasman – PATTAYA OUTSTATION
April 2024
Monday 1st April – CSH3 – Run#1693 Anything, Lady Squeeze my Tube & Belly Dancer – PATTAYA OUTSTATION
Saturday 6th April CSH3 Run # 1695. Turkish Delight
Saturday 13th April CSH3 Run # 1696. Loose Arse, Anything & Bobblehead
Saturday 20th April CSH3 Run # 1697. Head Hacker
Saturday 27th April CSH3 Run # 1698. AGPU – Anything & ???
May 2024
Saturday 4th May CSH3 Run# 1699 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 11th May CSH3 Run# 1700 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 18th May CSH3 Run# 1701 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 25th May CSH3# 1702 – BUF & Pigshit
June 2024
Saturday 1 June CSH3 # 1703 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 8 June CSH3 # 1704 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 15 June CSH3 # 1705 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 22 June CSH3 # 1706 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 29 June CSH3 # 1707 – HARE NEEDED
July 2024
Saturday 6 July CSH3 # 1708 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 13 July CSH3 # 1709 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 20 July CSH3 # 1710 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 27 July CSH3 # 1711 – HARE NEEDED
August 2024
Saturday 3 August CSH3 # 1712 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 10 August CSH3 # 1713 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 17 August CSH3 # 1714 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 24 August CSH3 # 1715 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 31 August CSH3 # 1716 – HARE NEEDED
September 2024
Saturday 7 September CSH3 # 1717 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 14 September CSH3 # 1718 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 21 September CSH3 # 1719 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 28 September CSH3 # 1720 – HARE NEEDED
October 2024
Saturday 5 October CSH3 # 1721 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 12 October CSH3 # 1722 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 19 October CSH3 # 1723 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 26 October CSH3 # 1724 – HARE NEEDED
November 2024
Saturday 2 November CSH3 # 1725 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 9 November CSH3 # 1726 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 16 November CSH3 # 1727 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 23 November CSH3 # 1728 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 30 November CSH3 # 1729 – HARE NEEDED
December 2024
Saturday 7 December CSH3 # 1730 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 14 December CSH3 # 1731 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 21 December CSH3 # 1732 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 28 December CSH3 # 1733 – HARE NEEDED