Receding Hare Line…

All Hashes – RUN TIME 5:00 PM BUS LEAVES 4:00 PM

People taking the bus – meet in front of McDonalds at Thaphae Gate – the bus leaves from nearby.

Please bring 20 Baht for the bus, and money for the run fee (between 100 and 350 Baht depending on day/gender/membership/if you’re drinking/what kind of mood the hash cash is in etc.).

Upcoming runs

May 2016

Run # 621 Thursday 26 May – CH4 – His Royal Anus & Cum-A-lot

Canal Rd.
3.7 km south from the Canal Rd / Samoeng rd junction turn right and follow the HHH signs.

Run #1304 – Saturday 28th May – CSH3 – Stumbling Dyke and Pamela

Canal Rd.
From the Samoeng Rd / Canal Rd junction go approximately 10 km down the Canal road then follow the signs.

Run# 1117 Monday 30 May – CH3 AGFU – ABB and ????

June 2016

Run #622 – Thursday 2nd June – CH4 – Kwazi (the retired) Moto

Somewhere great!

Run #1305 – Saturday 4 June – CSH3 – Knockout
Run # 1118 Monday 6 june – CH3 – Cuckold
Run # 623 Thursday 09 June – CH4 – Chuck Wao
Run #1306 – Saturday 11th June – CSH3 – Big Top
Run # 1119 Monday 13 June – CH3 – HRA
Run #624 Thursday 16 June – CH4 – Cuckold
Run #1307 Saturday 18 June – CSH3 – Shagless & Doesn\’t get it
Run # 1120 Monday 20 June – CH3 -Superman
Run # 625 Thursday 23 June – CH4 – Anything
Run # 1121 Monday 27 June – CH3 – Square Router
Run # 626 Thursday 30 June – CH4 – Sex Pistol & Cumalot

July 2016

Run # 627 Thursday 7 July – CH4 – Pigshit\’s Birthday!! – Pigshit

Run #1310 – Saturday 9th July – CSH3 – Turkish Delight
Run # 628 Thursday 14 July – CH4 – Chilly Pussy
Run # 629 Thursday 21 July – CH4 – Does Nothing
Run # 630 Thursday 28 July – CH4 – Byte My Yahoo
Run #1313 – Saturday 30th July – CSH3 – Lucky Outstation – Anything + Belly Dancer

Oytsation at Pang Mapha Cave Lodge

Lucky for some!

Black cats, ladders, horseshoes, caves?

13 beer stops? 13 km run? 13 hashers make it back in daylight?

Run # 1314 – CSH3 – Hangover Run – Anything?

August 2016

Run # 631 Thursday 4 August – CH4 – Party Czar

Run # 632 Thursday 11 August – CH4 – Hare Needed
Run # 633 Thursday 18 August – CH4 – Mr Poo
Run # 634 Thursday 25 August CH4 – Hare Needed

September 2016

Run #1321 – CSH3 – Full Moon Run – Foxy Cleopatra & Taste My Buns


October 2016

Run #1327 Saturday 29 October – CSH3 – Sloppy Rod & Chack Wow

Mini ballbreaker!!


February 2017

Saturday 11 February – CSH3 – Mr Poo & Knockout

Full Moon Run