Receding Hare Line…

Saturday CSH3 – Mixed Hash – RUN TIME 5:00 PM
PICK UP SATURDAY 4:00 PM
Thursday CH4 – Mixed Hash – RUN TIME 5:00 PM
PICK UP THURSDAY 4:00 PM
Monday CH3 – Male Hash – RUN TIME 5:00 PM
PICK UP MONDAY 4:00 PM
All pick-ups from 1st September@ Buddy Guest House Map

barbara1

September 2015

Run #1263 – Saturday 5th September – CSH3 – His Royal Anus

Samoeng Rd.
The football field Samoeng Rd about 6.8 Km from Canal Rd junction.

Run # 1077 -Monday 7 September – CH3 – Frozen Dick and Tip Toe

Canal Rd.
6.2 km south of samoeng junction on canal road. Make a right and follow HHH signs to the A bucket.

Same A as AGFU

Run #584 – Thursday 10 September – CH4 – Mr Poo & Knockout

Huay Tung Tao

Run #1264 – Saturday 12th September – CSH3 – Shagless
Run # 1078 – Monday 14 September – CH3 – Chack Wow

Canal Rd.
The crematorium, situated 12.2 kilometres down the canal road, from the Samoeng intersection, when heading south toward Hang Dong

Run #585 – Thursday 17 September – CH4 – Knockout
Run #1265 – Saturday 19th September – CSH3 – Taste My Buns
Run # 1079 – Monday 21 september -CH3 – Square Router
Run #586 – Thursday 24 September – CH4 – Sweet Pea
Run #1266 – Saturday 26th September – CSH3 – Sticky Wicket
Run # 1080 – Monday 28 september – CH3 – Sticky Wicket

October 2015

Run #587 – Thursday 1 October – CH4 – Alice

3.2km South from Samoeng junction, down Canal Rd and turn right towards the footy pitch.

Run #1267 – Saturday 3rd October – CSH3 – Frozen Dick / Chuck Wao – OUTSTATION!

Accommodation for the Outstation will be @ Lampang Resort, Lampang.
www.lampangresort.com

Run #1268 – Sunday 4th October – CSH3 – Chuck Wao – Hangover Run
Run #588 – Thursday 8 October – CH4 – Toe Sucker/Square Rooter
Run #1269 – Saturday 10th October – CSH3 – Knockout & Chack Wow
Run #589 – Thursday 15 October – CH4 –
Run #1270 – Saturday 17th October – CSH3 – Does Nothing
Run #590 – Thursday 22 October – CH4 –
Run #1271 – Saturday 24th October – CSH3 – Mr. Poo MINI BALL BREAKER
Run #591 – Thursday 29th October – CH4 –
Run #1272 – Saturday 31st October – CSH3 – Halloween

November 2015

Run #1273 – Saturday 7th November – CSH3 – Stumbling Dyke

Wednesday 25th November – CH4 – Loy Katoey – Hares Needed!

Note day change for Loy Kratong

Run #1276 – Saturday 28th November – CSH3 – Cumalot

January 2016

#???? – Saturday 9th January – CSH3 – Gorf