Receding Hare Line…

All Hashes – RUN TIME 5:00 PM BUS LEAVES 4:00 PM

People taking the bus – meet in front of McDonalds at Thaphae Gate – the bus leaves from nearby.

Please bring 20 Baht for the bus, and money for the run fee (between 100 and 350 Baht depending on day/gender/membership/if you’re drinking/what kind of mood the hash cash is in etc.).

Upcoming runs

August 2016

Run # 634 Thursday 25 August CH4 – Shagless

From the Canal/Samoeng junction go towards Samoeng for 10 km and follow the HHH signs
on the Left to the Left – then 2.5 km to A bucket.

Please drive slowly through the hilly village so we don’t run over any children or old ladies :)

Friday Night Drinking – 26th August – Gap\’s House

Gap’s House
It is just off Thanon Rachadamneon Alley about 5 mins walk from Thapae Gate, down a small soi opposite AUA Language Centre

Food: Vegetarian Buffet starting at 7 pm (Cost 120B)

Cheap Beer: Large Leo B80 ea.

Contact: ABB 08 4652 9098 if you need more info. Gap’s House is a nice & teaky, green & leafy garden restaurant to eat and drink or sit and think

Run # 1318 Saturday – 27th August – CSH3 – Miss Piggy (1000th run)

From Miss Piggy’s House
lat/lng: 18.793954,99.020674

Follow outside lanes of the Super Highway north from the San Kampaeng / Railway junction (towards San Dek / Doi Saket Road junction / Central Festival). Look out for a big “Yok” sign on the left, and after another 100m “Hino” showroom. Follow hash sign into a small soi immediately after the “Hino” showroom (Hash Sign). Miss Piggy’s House is about 200m along on the left.

Monday 29 August – CH3 – Square Rooter – Run #1130

From the Samoeng Road/ Irrigation Canal Road Intersection go SOUTH on the Irrigation Canal Road 3.8 kilometers. Turn right at the bridge (HHH sign.) Follow HHH signs 3-4K to “A”. Shelter??

There will be wimp and rambo sets, so suitable for everyone.


September 2016

Thursday 1 September – CH4 – Cuckold – Run # 634

From Samoeng Rd/Canal Rd Junction travel 3.8K South to first HHH sight on right. Follow signs to football field.

There will be Wimp and Rambo runs. There is a shelter.

There will be no, repeat NO, Virgin Trails.

Run # 1319 – Saturday 3rd September – CSH3 – Hare needed
Monday 5 Sept – CH3 – ABB – Outstation BKK – Run #1131
Thursday 8 September – CH4 – xx- Run # 635
Run # 1320 – Saturday 10th September – CSH3 – Hare needed
Monday 12 Sept – CH3 – Sticky Wicket (and Cuckold?) – Run #1132
Thursday 15 September – CH4 – xx- Run # 636
Run #1321 – 17th September – CSH3 – Full Moon Run – Alice & Taste My Buns
Monday 19 Sept – CH3 – x – Run #1133
Thursday 22 September – CH4 – Cumalot – Run # 637
Run #1322 – Saturday 24th September – CSH3 – PigShit
Monday 26 Sept – CH3 – x – Run #1134
Thursday 29 September – CH4 – xx- Run # 638

October 2016

Run #1323 – Saturday 1 October – CSH3 – Abominable Blue Balls

Monday 3 October – CH3 – Does Nothing – Run #1135
Thursday 6 October – CH4 – xx- Run # 639
Run # 1324 – Saturday 8th October – CSH3 – Turkish Delight
Monday 10 October – CH3 – x – Run #1136
Thursday 13 October – CH4 – Sex Pistol – Run # 640
Run # 1325 – Saturday 15th October – CSH3 – Woolly Jumper & Superbitch
Monday 17 October – CH3 – x – Run #1137
Thursday 20 October – CH4 – xx- Run # 641
Run # 1326 – Saturday 22nd October – CSH3 – Hare needed
Monday 24 October – CH3 – x – Run #1138
Thursday 27 October – CH4 – Adorable Blue Balls – Run # 642
Run #1327 Saturday 29 October – CSH3 – Sloppy Rod & Chack Wow

Mini ballbreaker!!

Monday 31 October – CH3 – x – Run #1139

November 2016

Thursday 3 November – CH4 – xx- Run # 643

Run # 1328 – Saturday 5th November – Guy Fawkese Night! – CSH3 – Pigshit
Thursday 10 November – CH4 – xx – Run # 644
Thursday 17 November – CH4 – xx- Run # 645
Thursday 24 November – CH4 – xx- Run # 646

February 2017

Saturday 11 February – CSH3 – Mr Poo & Knockout

Full Moon Run