Receding Hare Line…

Saturday CSH3 – Mixed Hash – RUN TIME 5:00 PM
PICK UP SATURDAY 3:45 PM
Thursday CH4 – Mixed Hash – RUN TIME 5:00 PM
PICK UP THURSDAY 4:00 PM
Monday CH3 – Male Hash – RUN TIME 5:00 PM
PICK UP MONDAY 4:00 PM
All pick-ups@ NEXT PLACE (Click for Next Place website)Map


April 2015

Run #1242 – Saturday 18th April – CSH3 AGMU – Mr Poo and ????

The much-anticipated departure of Mr Poo! Hopefully to be replaced by somebody vaguely competent.

Round the back of Wat Umong, past the basketball court.

Going north on Canal road follow signs to the left shortly before Suthep road.

Map

Run #1057 – Monday 20th April – CH3 – Frozen Dick + Graven Image

Canal Rd. 6.2km south of the Samoeng junction.

Run #26 – Wednesday 22nd April – CDH3 – Anything & Chilly Pussy (Anything\’s Birthday Run)
Run #564 – Thursday 23 April – CH4 – Cumalot – St George\’s Day Run!
Run #1243 – Saturday 25th April – CSH3 – Struggles to Cum & Can\’t Keep Up
Run # 163 – Sunday 26th April – CBH3 – ??
Run #1058 – Monday 27th April – CH3 – Hare Needed
Run #565 – Thursday 30 April – CH4 – Anything

May 2015

Run #1244 – Saturday 2 May – CSH3 – HRA

Run #1059 – Monday 4th May – CH3 – Baldric
Run #566 – Thursday 7 May – CH4 – Taste My Buns – Let them eat cake!
Run #1245 – Saturday 9 May – CSH3 – Square Rooter
Run #1060 – Monday 11th May – CH3 – HRA
Run #567 – Thursday 14 May – CH4 – Jungleicious & Under Age (Morris)
Run #1246 – Saturday 16th May – CSH3 – Hare Needed
Run # 1061 – Monday 18th May – CH3 – Hare Needed
Run #568 – Thursday 21 May – CH4 – Sweet Pea
Run # 1062 – Monday 25th May – CH3 – AGFU – Frozen Dick + ????
Run #569 – Thursday 28 May – CH4 – Byte My YahoO!

June 2015

Run #570 – Thursday 4 June – CH4 –

Run #571 – Thursday 11 June – CH4 –
Run #572 – Thursday 18 June – CH4 –
Run #573 – Thursday 25 June – CH4 –

July 2015

Run #574 – Thursday 2 July- CH4 –

Run #575 – Thursday 9 July – CH4 –
Run #576 – Thursday 16 July – CH4 –
Run #577 – Thursday 23 July – CH4 – Chilly Pussy & Anything
Run #578 – Thursday 30 July – CH4 –

August 2015

Saturday 1st August – CSH3 – Belly Dancer

Run #579 – Thursday 6 August – CH4 –
Run #580 – Thursday 13 August – CH4 –
Run #581 – Thursday 20 August – CH4 –
Run #582 – Thursday 27 August- CH4 –

September 2015

Run #583 – Thursday 3 September – CH4 –

Run #584 – Thursday 10 September – CH4 –
Run #585 – Thursday 17 September – CH4 –
Run #586 – Thursday 24 September – CH4 –

October 2015

Run #587 – Thursday 1 October – CH4 –

Run #588 – Thursday 8 October – CH4 –
Run #589 – Thursday 15 October – CH4 –
Run #590 – Thursday 22 October – CH4 –
Run #591 – Thursday 29th October – CH4 -

November 2015

Wednesday 25th November – CH4 – Loy Katoey – Hares Needed!

Note day change for Loy Kratong