Upcoming Runs

Please ‘Like’ our Facebook page Chiang Mai Hashing

All Hashes – RUN TIME 5:00 PM
BUS Pickup for all hashes EXCEPT CGH3 – Meet in front of McDonalds @ Thapae Gate 3:50 PM

The Monday Gentlemen’s Hash (CGH3) is a BYO hash. You need to get yourself to the run site, bring your own beer, water, soft drinks, chair etc.
There is NO run fee.

People taking the bus – meet in front of McDonalds at Thaphae Gate – the bus leaves from nearby.
For visitors to Chiang Mai – traffic is probably worse than you think this site might help you plan your journey to McDonalds.

Please bring 50 Baht for the bus, and money for the run fee (between 100 and 350 Baht depending on day/gender/membership/if you’re drinking/what kind of mood the hash cash is in etc.).

Upcoming runs

June 2021

Thursday 17th June CH4 Run # 0 Cancelled due to Covid 19

Saturday 19th June CSH3 Run # 0 Cancelled due to Covid 19
Sunday 20th June-CBH3 Run #240 HARE Comalot -Special Run
Monday 21st June – CGH3 – Run #35 – Soft Balls? Cancelled due to CoVid19?
Monday 21st June CH3 Run # 13?? Hare Needed?
Thursday 24th June CH4 Run # 8?? Hare Needed?
Saturday 26th June, CSH3, Run #15??- HARE NEED?
Monday 28th June – CGH3 – Run #36 – Cancelled due to CoVid19
Monday 28th June CH3 Run # 13?? Hare Needed?
No RUN


July 2021

Monday 5th July – CGH3 – Run #37
Monday 12th July – CGH3 – Run #38
Monday 19th July – CGH3 – Run #39
Monday 26th July – CGH3 – Run #40
Tuesday 27th July CBH3 Run # 241 HARE Cumalot


August 2021

Monday 2nd August – CGH3 – Run #41
Monday 9th August – CGH3 – Run #42
Monday 16th August – CGH3 – Run #43
Monday 23rd August – CGH3 – Run #44
Monday 30th August – CGH3 – Run #45
Tuesday 31 August CBH3 Run # 242 HARE Sticky Mango


September 2021

Monday 6th September – CGH3 – Run #46
Monday 13th September – CGH3 – Run #47
Monday 20th September – CGH3 – Run #48
Monday 27th September – CGH3 – Run #49
Tuesday 28th September CBH3 Run # 243 HARE Juicy Fruit


October 2021

Monday 4th October – CGH3 – Run #50
Tuesday 26th October CBH3 Run # 244 HARE Sweet Pea


November 2021

Tuesday 30th November CBH3 Run # 245 HARE Bangkok Bank – OUTSTATION


December 2021

Tuesday 28th December CBH3 Run # 246 HARE Cumalot – CHERRY BREAKER RUN