Receding Hare Line…

Please ‘Like’ our Facebook page Chiang Mai Hashing

All Hashes – RUN TIME 4:30 PM
BUS – Meet in front of McDonalds 3:15 PM

People taking the bus – meet in front of McDonalds at Thaphae Gate at least 15 minutes before departure time – the bus leaves from nearby. For visitors to Chiang Mai – traffic is probably worse than you think this site might help you plan your journey to McDonalds.

Please bring 50 Baht for the bus, and money for the run fee (between 100 and 350 Baht depending on day/gender/membership/if you’re drinking/what kind of mood the hash cash is in etc.).

Upcoming runs

February 2019

Saturday 16th February – CSH3 – Run #1454 – Anal Vice & Shagless – Outstation in Mae La Noi

Come and join us for a fun weekend
Anal Vice and Shagless have teamed up to hare the next fun outstation. We have already scouted, and have found a lovely location and made reservations.

See details below;

WHERE: In “MAE LA NOI”
a lovely village nestled in a valley surrounded by scenic mountains and flat undulating hills.
Great running territory.

About 235 Kms from Chiang Mai

30 Km North of Mae Sariang on hwy 108
3.5 hour drive

DIRECTIONS: Go south on hwy 108 to HOT
Turn Right/West on Hwy 108 to MAE SARIANG
Turn Right/North on Hwy 108 to MAE LA NOI

Click for map
GPS: 18.375307, 97.936335

RESORTS: There are 2 resorts right beside each other

1. HERNTAI RESORT This will be the “main resort” where most of us will stay, and where we will eat, drink and be merry.

All rooms are bungalows accessed via a wood/cement walkway
at the edge of a lovely rice paddy/valley.

Comfy beds, WIFI fridge, hot water, free bicycles and buffet breakfast included.

There are a couple of “fire pits” for evening campfires as well.

10 bungalows for 2 people @ 900 B
2 TENT rooms for 2 people @ 900 B [very nice, 2 beds, A/C etc etc]
2 bungalows for 3 people @ 900 B
1 Bungalow for up to 4 people 1800 B
1 bungalow for up to 8 people 3500 B

2 VIEWNAR RESORT The “overflow ” resort next door. A new resort. Very clean and cheaper, but most beds are a bit hard. Suggest that you bring your own “rollup” matt or thick blankets to help cushioning. A few rooms have softer beds but no guarantee you’ll get one.

NOTE, We did not yet reserve any of these as they require a non-refundable full deposit to do so. BUT we will reserve rooms as needed.

12 bungalows @ 600 B
5 bungalows @ 700 B

RUN START: around 3;30 pm

FRIDAY WINE & CHEESE: we will have the usual Friday night bring your own “wine & cheese” or whatever party

ON-ON DINNER: 5 course dinner @ 250 B
[ CSH3 will no doubt subsidize }

RESERVE/CONTACT/PAY
Please reserve your room and pay ASAP there-after via ANAL VICE By FEB 01 latest
[after which the resort can no longer hold any unreserved/unpaid rooms]

For reservations we will need to know:
– which resort ??
– which room ??
– how many of you ??
– how many nights ??

Contact Anal Vice via:

Facebook
Line
Email nitmuzzy@gmail.com
Tel. 06 5021 1125

or @ the hash runs

Sunday 17th February – CSH3 – Run#1454 – Chack Wow – Hangover run
Monday 18th Fberuary – CH3 run – Strangely Anal – Run #1266

From Chiang Mai take the 1006 out to the 4th intersection then turn left on the 1014. Go through Bo Sang (The Umbrella & Handicrafts Centre) The airplane dump is about 6K on the right.

From everywhere else head for Bo Sang on the 1014 then as above to airplane dump.

18.806415, 99.115667

Map Here

Do not go to Doi Suket. !

Thursday 21st February – CH4 – Taste My Buns & Brownfinger – Run #761
Saturday 23rd February – CSH3 – Run #1455 -Doesn\’t Get It&Shagless
Saturday 23rd February – CH3 – Run #1267 – Graven Image – Udon Thani Outstation!
Thursday 28th February – CH4 – Average Blue Balls – Run #762

March 2019

Saturday 2nd March – CSH3 – Run #1456 – Superbitch & Superman

Monday 4th March – CH3 run – Byte My Yahoo – Run #1268
Thursday 7th March – CH4 – Cumalot – Run #763
Saturday 9th March – CSH3 – Run #1457 – Just Coming
Monday 11th March – CH3 run – Soft Balls – Run #1269
Thursday 14th March – CH4 – Graven Image – Run #764
Saturday 16th FMarch – CSH3 – Run #1458 – HRA
Monday 18th March – CH3 run – Belly Dancer – Run #1270
Thursday 21st March – CH4 – Shrek – Run #765
Saturday 23rd March – CSH3 – Run #1459 – Cartoon
Monday 25th March – CH3 run – Cartoon – Run #1271
Thursday 28th March – CH4 – Pussy Galore & Cum Lord – Run #766
Saturday 30th March – CSH3 – Run #1460 – Pussy Whisperer

April 2019

Monday 1st April – CH3 run – Alice – Run #1272

Monday 8th April – CH3 run – Graven Image & ?????? – Run #1273
Monday 22nd April – CH3 run – Shrek – Run #1275
Monday 29th April – CH3 run – Mr Poo – Run #1276

May 2019

Thursday 9th May CH4 – Blows Herself – Run #772

Saturday 18th May – CSH3 – Run #? – Knockout
Saturday 25th May- CSH3 – Run #? – Burrito Butt

July 2019

Thursday 11th July- CH4 – Pigshit – Run #?


August 2019

Thursday 8th August – CH4 – Pussy Whisperer – Run #?