Upcoming Runs

Please ‘Like’ our Facebook page Chiang Mai Hashing

All Hashes – RUN TIME 4:30 PM
BUS Pickup for all hashes EXCEPT CGH3 – Meet in front of McDonalds @ Thapae Gate 3:15 PM

The Monday Gentlemen’s Hash (CGH3) is a BYO hash. You need to get yourself to the run site, bring your own beer, water, soft drinks, chair etc.
There is NO run fee.

People taking the bus – meet in front of McDonalds at Thaphae Gate – the bus leaves from nearby.
For visitors to Chiang Mai – traffic is probably worse than you think this site might help you plan your journey to McDonalds.

Please bring 50 Baht for the bus, and money for the run fee (between 100 and 350 Baht depending on day/gender/membership/if you’re drinking/what kind of mood the hash cash is in etc.).

Upcoming runs

January 2021

Monday 18th January – CGH3 – Run #13 – Shagless
Samoeng Rd
Head West on Samoeng Road and about 9km turn at the Sharp Left @ HHH sign
https://maps.app.goo.gl/NAiak8oVRnV9jpyT7
Monday 18th January CH3 Run # 1360 Skidmark
Where: G&M German Sausage,
Coordinates: 18.797244, 99.141834

There will be two runs provided: Regular CH3 Trail and Walkers Trail. The hare promises a flat trail 😉 and possibly a beer stop.

Directions:
Drive east along the Old San Kampaeng road (1006). After passing the Bo Sang intersection (1014) drive for another 1.8 km and turn left (HHH). Follow the winding road for about 2.5 km to a t-intersection and turn left (HHH). From there follow the winding road and turn right after about 1.7 km (HHH). Follow the road for about 3.5 km and you should see G&M Sausage across the intersection.

The songtheaw will leave McDonalds at Thapae Gate at the regular time of 15:30, the run start is at 16:30. OnOnOn will be at G&M Sausage with food sponsored by Skid Mark, since the restaurant is not allowed to sell alcohol.

Thursday 21 January – CH4 – Crap Thai & Chuck Wao – run # 855
Locality is Mae Jo.

GPS. 18.9336, 99.03959

Directions; Travel North on the 1001 past Mae Jo University Traffic lights. Use the 2nd ‘U’ turn, then take the 1st left turn (to travel towards Tigers Head). About 2.2km later there is a right turn. About 2.7km and take a left turn, follow that dirt road to the crossroads, turn right.

The ‘A’ site is in sight of the boom gate, near the charcoal kiln yard.

Hash signs from the mentioned 2nd ‘U’ turn north of Mae Jo traffic lights upon the 1001.

saturday 23th January CHS3 Run#1549 Hare -Rat Ass, Deep throat
Monday 25th January – CGH3 – Run #14 – Emma Royde
Monday 25th January CH3 Run # 1361 Superman
Tuesday 26th January CBH3 Run # 235 HARE Hot Nipple
Thursday 28 January 2021 – CH4 – Pussy Whisperer – run # 856
Saturday 30th January CHS3 Run#1550 Hare -Tukish Delight


February 2021

Monday 1st February – CGH3 – Run #15 – Cartoon, co-hare Scum
Monday 1st February CH3 Run # 1362 Square Rooter
Thursday 4th February CH4 Run # 857 Frozen Dick
saturday 6 th February-CHS3 -Run #1551-HARE NEEDED
Monday 8th February – CGH3 – Run #16 – Adorable Blue Balls
Monday 8th February CH3 Run # 1363 Turkish Delight
Thursday 11th February CH4 Run # 858 Silly Cow & Emma Royde
Chinese New Year
saturday 13th February CHS3 -Run # 1552 HARE Chuck Wao
Monday 15th February – CGH3 – Run #17 – HRA
Monday 15th February CH3 Run # 1364 Hare Needed
Thursday 18th February CH4 Run # 859 Pig Shit
Saturday 20th February -CHS3-Run#1553 HARE NEEDED
Monday 22nd February – CGH3 – Run #18 – Pig Shit
Monday 22nd February CH3 Run # 1365 Hare Needed
Tuesday 23rd February CBH3 Run # 236 HARE Tequilla Slammer
Thursday 25th February CH4 Run # 860 Mary Poppins
Saturday 27th February-CHS3-Run # 1554 HARE Mary Poppins


March 2021

Monday 1st March – CGH3 – Run #19 – Pussy Whisperer
Monday 1st March CH3 Run # 1366 Hare Needed
Thursday 4th March CH4 Run # 861 Hare Needed
Saturday 6th March -CHS3- Run # 1555 HARE -Bushy Tail
Monday 8th March – CGH3 – Run #20 – BendOver
Monday 8th March CH3 Run # 1367 Hare Needed
Thursday 11th March – CH4 – run # 862 Hare Needed
Saturday 13th March-CHS3-Run#1556 -HARE NEEDED
Monday 15th March – CGH3 – Run #21 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 15th March CH3 Run # 1368 Hare Needed
Thursday 18th March CH4 Run # 863 Hare Needed
Saturday 20th March CHS3 Run#1557 Hare Needed
Monday 22nd March – CGH3 – Run #22 – Hare: Scum, Co-hare Cartoon
Monday 22nd March CH3 Run # 1369 Hare Needed
Thursday 25th March CH4 Run # 864 Hare Needed
Saturday 27th March, CHS3, Run #1558 HARE NEED
Monday 29th March – CGH3 – Run #23 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 29th March CH3 Run # 1370 Hare Needed
Tuesday 30th March CBH3 Run # 237 HARE Geisha Gash


April 2021

Monday 5th April – CGH3 – Run #24 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 5th April CH3 Run # 1371 Hare Needed
Monday 12th April – CGH3 – Run #25 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 12th April CH3 Run # 1372 Hare Needed
Monday 19th April – CGH3 – Run #26 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 19th April CH3 Run # 1373 Hare Needed
Monday 26th April – CGH3 – Run #27 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 26th April CH3 Run # 1374 Hare Needed
Tuesday 27th April – CBH3 Run # 238 HARE Snail Trail


May 2021

Monday 3rd May – CGH3 – Run #28 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 10th May – CGH3 – Run #29 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 17th May – CGH3 – Run #30 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 24th May – CGH3 – Run #31 – HARE NEEDED
Tuesday 25th May CBH3 Run # 239 HARE – Super Bitch
Monday 31st May – CGH3 – Run #32 – HARE NEEDED


June 2021

Monday 7th June – CGH3 – Run #33 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 14th June – CGH3 – Run #34 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 21st June – CGH3 – Run #35 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 28th June – CGH3 – Run #36 – HARE NEEDED
Tuesday 29th June CBH3 Run # 240 HARE – Bushy Tail


July 2021

Tuesday 27th July CBH3 Run # 241 HARE Cumalot


August 2021

Tuesday 31 August CBH3 Run # 242 HARE Sticky Mango


September 2021

Tuesday 28th September CBH3 Run # 243 HARE Juicy Fruit


October 2021

Tuesday 26th October CBH3 Run # 244 HARE Sweet Pea


November 2021

Tuesday 30th November CBH3 Run # 245 HARE Bangkok Bank – OUTSTATION


December 2021

Tuesday 28th December CBH3 Run # 246 HARE Cumalot – CHERRY BREAKER RUN