Receding Hare Line…

Please ‘Like’ our Facebook page Chiang Mai Hashing

All Hashes – RUN TIME 4:30 PM BUS LEAVES 3:30 PM

People taking the bus – meet in front of McDonalds at Thaphae Gate at least 15 minutes before departure time – the bus leaves from nearby. Traffic has been crazy recently this site might help you plan your journey to McDonalds.

Please bring 40 Baht for the bus, and money for the run fee (between 100 and 350 Baht depending on day/gender/membership/if you’re drinking/what kind of mood the hash cash is in etc.).

Upcoming runs

February 2018

Monday 19th February – CH3 – Suckit – Run #1212

Down the canal road about 13.5K to traffic lights. Keep going for 2.6 km after the lights, turn left at the sign pointing through the underpass, and keep following signs.

Click for map
GPS: 18.625261, 98.819869

Thursday 22nd February – CH4 – Pig Shit – Run # 713
Saturday 24th February CSH3 Run # 1400TH RUN – Geisha Gash & Doesn\’t Get It

FEB 23/24 CSH3 OUTSTATION in CHIANG DAO

HARES Geisha Gash and Doesn’t Get It

When ?? Friday Feb 23 The usual “Wine & Cheese” & spirits get together
at the “main” resort HuanChiangDaoResort
Saturday Feb 24 Run @ 3;00 pm
Buffet dinner about 7;00 pm @ HuanChiangDaoResort
150 B per person

Where ?? Huanchiangdaoresort This will be the “main resort” where all events will
take place from. It is at the “Y junction” at the very
south end of Chiang Dao.

Click for map

Click for photos

A lovely landscaped resort with 15 identical bungalow rooms complete with;
Comfy queen beds, WIFI, TV, fridge, A/C , patio, small pool
Cost 800 B no breakfast [ they have a good a-la-carte menu ] food is good
950 B with breakfast buffet
FIRST COME = FIRST SERVED

Overflow Resort = “At Home Chiang Dao Resort” about 6-7 kms away Across from
the Nest 2 Resort. Also a lovely resort on a large landscaped property
with a nice bar across the street and they serve an English breakfast
[not included in cost]
There are 9-10 bungalows varying in cost as follows;
1 600 B 2 single beds no A/C
2 600 B double bed no A/c
3 900 B 2 single beds no A/C
4 1200 B room 1 – queen bed
room 2 – 2 singles no A/C
5 1200 B 1 queen bed A/C
6 1200 B 1 king bed A/C
7 1200 B 1 king
8 1500 B 1 queen upstairs sofa/dining downstairs no A/C
9 1500 B 1 king bed kitchen

FIRST COME = FIRST SERVED

Please Pay in Advance

NOTE Would prefer all bookings/reservations by Feb 10
To confirm resort reservations – as it is High season

RESERVATIONS via SHAGLESS @ aanjema@yahoo.ca

091 067 6980
Or @ the next Hash Run

Cheers !! Andy Anjema

Monday 26th February – CH3 – Ben Dover – Run #1213

March 2018

Thursday 1st March – CH4 – Blows Herself – Run # 714 St. David\’s Day

Saturday 3rd March CSH3 Run # 1401 Pussy Whisperer & ABB – FULL MOON ( ! )

.
FULL MOON RUN
NIGHT RUN

* Run Start at 1900 hrs (7pm). The runsite will be off Canal Rd about 11 kms south of Samoeng Rd intersection turn right & follow the signs to the “A bucket”

* ALL HASHERS BE AWARE THAT THIS RUN WILL BE AFTER DARK. BRING TORCHES/FLASHLIGHTS. Wear LIGHT-COLOURED, easily VISIBLE CLOTHING.

* Songtaew pick up at McDonalds at 1800 hrs.

* The run will be about 1 hour 5-6 kms on dirt roads and mostly well-travelled tracks.
* The run will be set using “shredded paper” on the ground only. Nothing in the bushes or trees.

* Circle checks will be set in white powder with a handful of shreddy in the middle to connect the trail to the ON

* Kick out the powder circle in the direction of the ON trail etc & FRB’s should trickle shreddy to connect to the ON.
* Trail should end by about 8 pm. Circle at about 8:15 pm

* On On On buffet dinner planned at Ya’s Restaurant on Canal Rd at about 9:30-9:45 pm. Cost about B150-200 per head ~ 20 pax planned.

* ONE (of 2 expected) Songtaew will stay for the On On On dinner (Burrito Butt, I guess). Loong La will return to McD’s post-circle, Burrito Butt will stay On On On.

Monday 5th March – CH3 – Turkish Delight – Run #1214
Thursday 8th March – CH4 – Does Nothing – Run # 715 Hashy B\’day FU
Saturday 10th March CSH3 Run # 1402 SLOPPY ROD & GEISHA GASH
Monday 12 March – CH3 – Alice – Run #1215
Thursday 15th March – CH4 – Taste My Buns & Foxy – Run # 716
Saturday 17th March CSH3 Run # 1403 ??? & Alice – St. Patrick\’s Day!
Monday 19th March – CH3 – ABB & Anal Vice – Run #1216

Mae Jo “The Square Lake”

Thursday 22nd March – CH4 – Alice – Run # 717
Saturday 24th March CSH3 Run # 1404 Superman & Super Bitch
Sunday 25th Match – BH3 200 run! – Boys allowed! – Knockout & Sex Pistol

Buran Buri resort
Please book your own room
Click to book room
Run fees including run, dinner, drinks, transport – 800 Baht

Monday 26th March – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1217
Thursday 29th March – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 718
Saturday 31st March CSH3 Run # 1405 TMB & Brownfinger EASTER SATURDAY FULL MOON

April 2018

Monday 2nd April – CH3 – Strangely Anal – Run #1218

Saturday 7th April CSH3 Run # 1406 Alice
Monday 9th April – CH3 – Does Nothing & Graven Image – Run #1219
Monday 16th April – CH3 – Alice – Run #1220
Monday 23rd April – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1221
Monday 30th April – CH3 – Pig Shit – Run #1222

May 2018

Monday 1st May – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1224

Monday 8th May – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1225
Monday 15th May – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1226
Monday 22nd May – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1227
Monday 29th May – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1228