Receding Hare Line…

Please ‘Like’ our Facebook page Chiang Mai Hashing

COVID-19 aka Corona virus

Dear CSH3, CH3, CH4 CBH3 Members

It is with much regret that we have to advise you that the decision has been taken to suspend CH3, CH4 & CSH3 runs until further notice.

This joint-decision is taken with prudence and in the interests of the well-being of all Chiang Mai hashers and to comply with government virus control measures.

This has been a very difficult decision but I am sure all members will understand the logic and sensibility of the reasoning behind it.

We will obviously keep the situation under review such that we can start running again at the earliest opportunity.

On On,

HRA GM CH3

Just Cuming GM CSH3

Graven Image de facto GM CH4

All Hashes – RUN TIME 5:00 PM
BUS – Meet in front of McDonalds 3:45 PM

People taking the bus – meet in front of McDonalds at Thaphae Gate – the bus leaves from nearby.
For visitors to Chiang Mai – traffic is probably worse than you think this site might help you plan your journey to McDonalds.

Please bring 50 Baht for the bus, and money for the run fee (between 100 and 350 Baht depending on day/gender/membership/if you’re drinking/what kind of mood the hash cash is in etc.).

Upcoming runs

March 2020

SATURDAY 28 TH March CSH3 Run # 1516 – Run Postponed

Monday 30th March – CH3 Run #1326 — Run Postponed


April 2020

Thursday 2nd April – CH4 – Run # 821 – – Run Postponed

Saturday 4 th April CSH3 Run # 1517 – Run Postponed

Monday 6th April – CH3 Run #1327 – – Run Postponed

Thursday 9th April – CH4 – Run # 822 – – Run Postponed

Saturday 11 th April CSH3 Run # 1518 – Run Postponed

Monday 13th April – CH3 – Run #1328 – Cancelled

Songkran Run
Due to health concerns…

The joint – all kennels run is CANCELLED.

Thursday 16th April – CH4 – Run # 823 – Pussy Galore
Saturday 18 th April CSH3 Run # 1519 HARE NEEDED
Monday 20th April – CH3 – Run #1329 – Pussy Whisperer (Postponed)
Thursday 23rd April – CH4 – Run # 824 – Emma Royde
Saturday 25 th April CSH3 Run # 1520 HARE NEEDED
Monday 27th April – CH3 – Run #1330 – Superman (Postponed)
Thursday 30th April – CH4 – Run # 825 – Chack Wow

May 2020

Monday 4th May – CH3 – Run #1331 – Cum Lord

Thursday 7th May – CH4 – Run # 826 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 14th May – CH4 – Run # 827 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 21st May – CH4 – Run # 828 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 25th May – CH3 – Run #1334 – His Royal Anus (HRA)
Thursday 28th May – CH4 – Run # 829 – HARE NEEDED

June 2020

Monday 22nd June – CH3 – Run #1338 – Purple Fart


July 2020

Monday 6th July – CH3 Run #1340 – Sloppy Rod Co Hare Liberace