Receding Hare Line…

All Hashes – RUN TIME 4:30 PM BUS LEAVES 3:30 PM
STARTING SATURDAY 25th FEB RUN WILL START AT 5:00PM

People taking the bus – meet in front of McDonalds at Thaphae Gate – the bus leaves from nearby.

Please bring 20 Baht for the bus, and money for the run fee (between 100 and 350 Baht depending on day/gender/membership/if you’re drinking/what kind of mood the hash cash is in etc.).

Upcoming runs

February 2017

Thursday 23 February – CH4 – Kwazimoto – Run # 659

Location Mae Wang @ Namrae Maewang Pairin Resort
(probably can find resort directions and map using Google).
Virgin terrain promised.
Bucket coords: N18 39.322 E98 46.925

Ride is longer than usual. For those driving I suggest leaving 10-15 minutes earlier.
Bus leaves McDonalds at regular time so run will start a little later than usual.

RLD:
Canal road all the way south onto the new extension.
Take new Canal Rd. extension to first major exit, signposted Mae Wang. This will be Junction 3035 (Canal Rd.) and 1013. (Do not drive down through the underpass – take the slip road.)
At this junction will be first HHH sign. Turn right. Follow subsequent HHH signs.
Arrive bucket approx. 11.5 kms.

Kwazi will provide (from the resort restaurant) food for all that attend at the end of the circle

Run # 1346 – Saturday 25 February – CSH3 – Alice

Drive 3 km past Doi Saket.
Follow signs.
Turn left down the canal road.
Turn left after 2 km towards Vivo Bene Swiss Resort
A site on L after 200m.

Monday 27th February – CH3 – Graven Image & Chack Wow – Run #1157

Outstation will be based around Top Mansion
Cheap deals available here

Meet at hotel at 3:30 for transport to the run

Flights available with Nok Air

Slightly nicer rooms also available at @Home on the same street, deals here

Tuesday 28th February – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Hangover Run – Run #1158

March 2017

Thursday 2 March – CH4 – Foxy Cleopatra – Run # 660

Run # 1347 – Saturday 4th March – CSH3 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 6 March – CH3 – Sheep Shagger – Run #1159
Thursday 9 March – CH4 – Alice – Run # 661
Run # 1348 – Saturday 11th March – CSH3 – Pigshit
Thursday 16 March – CH4 – Does Nothing – Run # 662
Run # 1349 – Saturday 18th March – CSH3 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 23 March – CH4 – Sweet Pea – Run # 663
Run # 1350 – Saturday 25th March – CSH3 – Turkish Delight
Thursday 30 March – CH4 – Admirable Blue Balls – Run # 664

April 2017

Run # 1347 – Saturday 1st April – CSH3 – April Fool\’s Run! – HRA

Thursday 6 April – CH4 – Blows Herself – Run # 665
Run # 1348 – Saturday 8th April – CSH3 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 13 April – CH4 – Graven Image – Run # 666
Run # 1349 – Saturday 15th April – CSH3 – 2nd Songkran Run??? – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 20 April – CH4 – Need Hare – Run # 668
Run # 1350 – Saturday 22nd April – CSH3 – Anzac Day – Anal Vice
Thursday 27 April – CH4 -Run #669 Dutch Kingsday run – Hare Tipto and Does nothing
Run # 1351 – Saturday 29th April – CSH3 – HARE NEEDED

May 2017

Thursday 4 May – CH4 – Need Hare – Run # 670

Thursday 11 May – CH4 – Blows Herself – Run # 671
Thursday 18 May – CH4 – Knockout – Run # 672
Thursday 25 May – CH4 – Need Hare – Run # 673

June 2017

Thursday 1 June – CH4 – Need Hare – Run # 674

Thursday 8 June – CH4 – Need Hare – Run # 675
Thursday 15 June – CH4 – Need Hare – Run # 676
Thursday 22 June – CH4 – Need Hare – Run # 677
Thursday 29 June – CH4 – Need Hare – Run # 678