Receding Hare Line…

Please ‘Like’ our Facebook page Chiang Mai Hashing

All Hashes – RUN TIME 5:00 PM
BUS – Meet in front of McDonalds 3:45 PM

People taking the bus – meet in front of McDonalds at Thaphae Gate – the bus leaves from nearby.
For visitors to Chiang Mai – traffic is probably worse than you think this site might help you plan your journey to McDonalds.

Please bring 50 Baht for the bus, and money for the run fee (between 100 and 350 Baht depending on day/gender/membership/if you’re drinking/what kind of mood the hash cash is in etc.).

Upcoming runs

September 2020

Monday 21st September – CH3 – Run #1341 – Titty Smoker & Shrek

Location: Hex shelter 18.7029,98.8606
Directions: Canal Rd about 5.7km south of Samoeng junction u turn then immediate left then follow signs

Thursday 24th September – CH4 – Run #838 – Pussy Whisperer
Saturday 26th september-CHS3-Run#1530 -CHATTER BOX -BIRTHDAY RUN
Monday 28th September – CH3 – Run #1342 – Shrek

Tuesday 29th September-CBH3 Run # 231- Doesn\’t get it

October 2020

Thursday 01 October 2020 – CH4 – run # 839 – Itchy Bitchy & TMB

saturday 3st october-CSH3 run#1531-CARTOON
Monday 5th October – CH3 – Run #1343 – Sheep Shagger
Thursday 08 October 2020 – CH4 – run # 840 – Chuck Wao.
Saturday 10th October-CHS3-Run#1532-HAER-TUKISH DELIGHT
Monday 12th October – CH3 – Run #1344 – Superman & Liberace
Thursday 15 October – CH4 – # 841 Soft Balls
Friday CSH3 : 16 October 2020 : BYO WINE & CHEESE NIGHT : Lampang Outstation.
Saturday 17th October CSH3 Run # 1533 Frozen Dick & Chuck Wao

Lampang Resort.
http://www.lampangresort.com/home/home.php

Sunday18th OCTOBER CHS3 RUN#1534 HANG OVER RUN HAER NEEDED
Monday 19th October – CH3 – Run #1345 – Purple Fart
Thursday 22 October – CH4 – run # 842 – HRA & Cum A Lot
Saturday 24th October CHS3-run #1535-hare -Pussy Whisperer
Monday 26th October – CH3 – Run #1346 – Sloppy Rod
Thursday 29 October – CH4 – run # 843 – ABB & Ben Dover.
Friday 30th October CBH3 RUN #232 – CHERRY BREAKER SPECIAL RUN

Friday 30th October
Welcome all Hashes
To the Chiang Mai Bunny Hash No. 232

Special Run
CHERRY BREAKER RUN
Men invited

Run Fee: 700baht
Includes: Run Fee, T-shirt and Dinner

There will be 2 runs
Long Run about 15 k
Short Run

Pick ups: McDonalds, Tha Phae Gate, Chiang Mai
Long Run: 1.00pm
Short Run: 3.30pm

Run Times:
Long Run starts: 2.00pm
Short Run starts: 4.30pm

Bookings / info: email cbh3chiangMai@gmail.com
or Tel: 081 399 5009 (Bushy Tail)

Run fees can be paid on-line:
Bangkok Bank. Account no.748-0-28141-4

Hares:
: Bushy Tail
: Bed Hopper
: Sweet Pea
: Dog Breath
: GM Doesn’t Get it OnOn

Saturday 31st October-CSH3 – Run#1536 – Happy Ending

November 2020

Monday 2nd November – CH3 – Run #1347 – Emma Royd

Thursday 5 November – CH4 – Titty Smoker & Pussy Whisperer – run # 844
Saturday 7th November CHS3 RUN# 1537 HARE NEEDED
Monday 9th November – CH3 – Run #1348 – Hare Needed
Thursday 22 November – CH4 – Square Rooter – run # 845
Saturday 14th November-CHS3-Run#1538-HARE NEEDED
Monday 16th November – CH3 – Run #1349 – Adorable Blue Balls & Pussy Whisperer
Thursday 19 November – CH4 – Hare Needed- run # 846
Saturday21th November CHS3 RUN#1539 HARE NEEDED
Tuesday 24th November CBH3 Run#323-Juicy fruit
Thursday 26 November – CH4 – Cartoon – run # 847
Saturday28th NOVEMBER CHS3 RUN#1540 hare NEEDED

December 2020

Thursday 03 December – CH4 – Hare Needed – run # 848

Thursday 10 December – CH4 – Pussy Whisperer – run # 849
Saturday 12thDecember-CSH3 Run#1542-haer-Super man,Super Bitch
Thursday 17 December – CH4 – Hare Needed – run # 850
Thursday 24 December – CH4 – Hare Needed – run # 851
Tuesday 29th December-CBH3 Run#234-Bushy tail
Thursday 31 December – CH4 – Hare Needed – run # 852