Upcoming Runs

Please ‘Like’ our Facebook page Chiang Mai Hashing

** WINTER RUN START TIME **
FOR RUNS AFTER WED 21 SEPTEMBER

CSH3 – Saturdays – RUN TIME 4:30pm, Bus pickup 3:20pm
CH4 – Thursdays – RUN TIME 4:30pm. Bus pickup 3:20pm
BUS Pickup – Meet in front of McDonalds @ Thapae Gate – the bus leaves from nearby.
Run fee and bus fee is between 150 and 300 Baht depending on day/gender/membership/if you’re drinking/what kind of mood the hash cash is in etc.).

CGH3 – Mondays – Run Time 4:30pm FROM 26 SEPT
The Monday Gentlemen’s Hash (CGH3) is a BYO hash.
You need to bring your own beer, water, soft drinks, chair etc.
There is a song thaew (red bus) that leaves from Loi Kroh Soi 3. Outside Monta Hotel. GPS:18.7832731,98.996870
Cost of the bus is divided between between the passengers (normally around 100baht)
Bus leaves at 3:30. Be there by 3:20
There is NO run fee.

CH3 – RUN TIME 4:30pm. Bus pickup 3:20pm – FROM 26 SEPT
BUS Pickup – Meet in front of McDonalds @ Thapae Gate – the bus leaves from nearby.

Bunny Hash (CBH3) There is NO bus pick up. You need to get yourself to the run site.

Upcoming runs

January 2023

Monday 30th Jan- CGH3 – Run# 92 – Cartoon
Run details for Monday the 30th of January 2023:

Out on the 1317 towards Sangkampheang turn right towards alpine golf course (no HHH sign) follow the HHH signs after that to the usual A side at the lake.

GPS:
18.717136,99.177947

Monday 30th January CH3 Run # 1457 Just Cuming
Location: Turkish’s Triangle
COORDINATES: 18.708757, 98.870575
GOOGLE MAPS: https://goo.gl/maps/7aE5B7xGywwiaVxY8
Hare: Just Cuming
Directions:
From the Canal / Samoeng Road intersection drive south and take the u-turn after about 5 km (no HHH sign). Go back for a little more than 1 km and turn left (no HHH sign).
Drive along the rural road past the Nam Phrae Subdistrict office and Wat Doi Tham and keep going for a total of 2.3 km from Canal Road and turn left (HHH).
Keep going on this narrow winding road for about 2.8 km until you see the HHH sign, which indicates the ‘A’ Bucket on the right hand side of the road.

For those of you who need transport from town: The songteouw will leave McDonalds at Tapae Gate @ 3:30 pm.
Please be there by 3:20 pm, if you want to use the songteouw.
Run start will be 4:30 pm, in other parts of the world they call that 16:30.


February 2023

Thursday 2 February – CH4 Run #933 – Silly Cow & Tequilla Slammer
Saturday 4th February CSH3 Run # 1630 Skid Mark
Monday 6th February CH3 Run # 1458 Dyke Converter & Bistress
Monday 6th February – CGH3 – Run # 93 – Bendover
Thursday 9 February – CH4 Run #934 – Taste My Buns
Special!! This one’s a night run

Sooooo, get ready and prepare a torch/head lamp with fresh batteries and come to the run on Thursday, 09.02. – still almost fullmoon

Wear bright, reflective coloured clothes and have fun on easy trails.

Friday 10th February Pattaya Monkey H3 Run#102/Lanna Bush H3 Run #47 Joint Run GI Joe HRA Suckit, Belly Dancer
Meeting Point: Euro Diner Bar & Restaurant, Meet At: 11:30, Bus Leaves: 12:00

Pattaya Monkey H3 and Lanna Bush H3 are pleased to announce a joint run in Chiang Mai on Friday 10th February 2023.

All hashers (including LBH3 members) wishing to attend should do so via the Pattaya Monkey H3 Outstation Registration page –

https://www.pattayamonkeyh3.com/PMH3/NextRunInfo.html?Outstation

*** Cut-off date to sign-up is 5 Feb 2023. ***

Friday 10th February CDH3 Run #46 Itchy Olive Oyl & Fish n Tits
Ladies Only Run while the men are Monkeying about!
Saturday 11th February CSH3 Run # 1631 Deep Throat & Stumbling Dyke
Pattaya Monkey H3 O/S to Chiang Mai
Monday 13th Feb- CGH3 – Run# 94 – Pig Shit
Monday 13th February CH3 Run # 1459 Square Rooter
Thursday 16 February – CH4 Run #935 – His Royal Anus (HRA)
Saturday 18th February CSH3 Run # 1632 Graven Image & Robbin Banks
Monday 20 Feb CGH3 Run# 95 Mary Poppins
Monday 20th February CH3 Run # 1460 Devils Reject
Thursday 23 February – CH4 Run #936 – Porn Star & Tequilla Slammer
Saturday 25th February CSH3 Run # 1633 Robbin Banks & Graven Image
Monday 27th Feb- CGH3 – Run# 96 – Pussy Whisperer
Monday 27th February CH3 Run # 1461 Ting Tong


March 2023

Thursday 02 March – CH4 Run #937 Hare Needed
Saturday 4th March CSH3 Run # 1634 Skidmark + SKC
Monday 6 March – CGH3 – Run# 97 – Kwazi
Tuesday 6th March CH3 Run # 1462 – Turkish Delight & Chuck Wao Hangover Run
OUTSTATION – Probably Udon Thani
Thursday 09 March – CH4 Run #938 Bushy Tail
Saturday 11th March CSH3 Run # 1635 Cumalot
Monday 13th March CH3 Run # 1463 Hare Needed
Monday 13 March – CGH3 – Run# 98 – Strangely Anal
Tuesday 14th March CDH3 Run #47 – Snail Trail
Thursday 16 March – CH4 Run #939 Always on Top & Tequila Slammer
Saturday 18th March CSH3 Run # 1636 Bushy Tail
Monday 20th March CGH3 Run# 99 – ABB
Monday 20th March CH3 Run # 1464 Hare Needed
Thursday 23 March – CH4 Run #940 Itchy Bitchy
Saturday 25th March – OUTSTATION to PATTAYA (Monkey H3 Run)
Sunday 26th March CSH3 Run # 1637 PATTAYA OUTSTATION RUN – Soapy
Pattaya Outstation Run
Monday 27th March CH3 Run # 1465 Hare Needed
Monday 27th March CSH3 Run # 1638 PATTAYA OUTSTATION Hangover Run with PH3
Pattaya OUTSTATION – CSH3 will Run with the Pattaya H3 as a Hangover Run

Hares: Caroline & Shes the Boss

https://www.pattayah3.com/index.html

Monday 27 March – CGH3 – Run# 100 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 30 March – CH4 Run #941 Hare Needed


April 2023

Saturday 1st April CSH3 Run # 1639 Just Cumming
Monday 3rd April CH3 Run # 1466 Hare Needed
Monday 3 April – CGH3 – Run# 101 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 8th April CSH3 Run # 1640 Head Hacker
Monday 10th April CH3 Run # 1467 Hare Needed
Monday 10 April – CGH3 – Run# 102 – HARE NEEDED
Wednesday 12th April CDH3 Run #48/Phuket Iron Pussy Run #72 Joint Run – OUTSTATION to PHUKET
OUTSTATION – CDH3 Run #48/Phuket Iron Pussy Run #72 Joint Run
Saturday 15th April CSH3 Run # 1641 Cool Balls
Songkran Run
Monday 17th April CH3 Run # 1468 Hare Needed
Monday 17 April – CGH3 – Run# 103 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 20 April – CH4 Run #944 Mary Poppins
Saturday 22nd April CSH3 Run # 1642 Anything
Monday 24th April CH3 Run # 1469 Hare Needed
Monday 24 April – CGH3 – Run# 104 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 29th April CSH3 Run # 1643 AGFU – Belly Dancer & ???


May 2023

Monday 1st May CH3 Run # 1470 Hare Needed
Monday 1 May – CGH3 – Run# 105 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 6th May CSH3 Run # 1644 Hare Needed
Monday 8th May CH3 Run # 1471 Hare Needed
Monday 8th May – CGH3 – Run# 106 – HARE NEEDED
Tuesday 9th May CDH3 Run #49 Bushy Tail
Saturday 13th May CSH3 Run # 1645 Hare Needed
Monday 15th May CH3 Run # 1472 Hare Needed
Monday 15th May – CGH3 – Run# 107 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 20th May CSH3 Run # 1646 Hare Needed
Monday 22nd May CH3 Run # 1473 Hare Needed
Monday 22nd May – CGH3 – Run# 108 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 27 May CSH3 Run # 1647 BUF
BUF’s Birthday Run
Monday 29th May CH3 Run # 1474 Hare Needed
Monday 29th May – CGH3 – Run# 109 – HARE NEEDED


June 2023

Monday 5th June CH3 Run # 1475 Hare Needed
Monday 5th June – CGH3 – Run# 110 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 12th June CH3 Run # 1476 Hare Needed
Monday 12th June – CGH3 – Run# 111 – HARE NEEDED
Tuesday 13th June CDH3 Run #50 – Anything
Monday 19th June CH3 Run # 1477 Hare Needed
Monday 19th June – CGH3 – Run# 112 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 26th June CH3 Run # 1478 Hare Needed
Monday 26th June – CGH3 – Run# 113 – HARE NEEDED


July 2023

Monday 3rd July – CGH3 – Run# 114 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 10th July – CGH3 – Run# 115 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 17th July – CGH3 – Run# 116- HARE NEEDED
Monday 24th July – CGH3 – Run# 117 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 31st July – CGH3 – Run# 118 – HARE NEEDED


August 2023

Monday 7th August – CGH3 – Run# 119 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 14th August – CGH3 – Run# 120- HARE NEEDED
Monday 21st August – CGH3 – Run# 121- HARE NEEDED
Monday 28th August – CGH3 – Run# 122- HARE NEEDED