Receding Hare Line…

Please ‘Like’ our Facebook page Chiang Mai Hashing

All Hashes – RUN TIME 4:30 PM
BUS – Meet in front of McDonalds 3:15 PM

People taking the bus – meet in front of McDonalds at Thaphae Gate – the bus leaves from nearby.
For visitors to Chiang Mai – traffic is probably worse than you think this site might help you plan your journey to McDonalds.

Please bring 50 Baht for the bus, and money for the run fee (between 100 and 350 Baht depending on day/gender/membership/if you’re drinking/what kind of mood the hash cash is in etc.).

Upcoming runs

December 2019

Thursday 12th December – CH4 – Run # 804 – Alice and Blows Herself

Take the 118 out of CM direction Doi Saket and Chiang Rai.

Look for HHH about 2km past DoiSaket on the left turn towards Arbusto resto and Mae Kuang Dam.

Go past the old Country Cabin resto (now a building site)
and cross the bridge at the village (HHH).
Turn sharp left to the school at the end of the road past Arbusto resto.

GPS: 18.916684, 99.129557

Click for map

Hares: Alice and Blows Herself

Friday 13th!

All welcome to a mixed street run from Tesco Lotus Ruamchoke. Runfee = 0B. Free beer – pay for your transport. A \”shortish\” run followed by cold beer, starting from near the B-Quik service place at Tesco Lotus Ruamchoke at 6PM.

18.823365,99.013815

Saturday 14th December – CSH3 – 1500th Run – Superman

SPECIAL RUN … RUN # 1500

Take Hwy 107, pass through Mae Rim town, pass Mae Sa Valley Rd, go further 1 km to traffic lights at market and follow HHH signs at left. Follow road 3039 until Prem School turnoff. Follow HHH signs several more km past Prem School to circle site.

GPS: 18.966667, 98.888889
18 58’00” N 98 53’20” E

*** Note early run start 4.00pm ***
*** Pickup McDonald’s 3.00pm ***

Hares Superman, Superbitch,
Captain Hook
Ononon is at Rabieng Na Maerim

Monday 16th December – CH3 – Run #1310 – Sheep Shagger
Thursday 19th December – CH4 – Run # 805 – Alice and Shrek – Catch Them If You Can Run
Saturday 21st December – CSH3 – Run #1501 – Square Rooter
Monday 23rd December – CH3 – Run #1311 – Angry Inch
Thursday 26th December – CH4 – Run # 806 Taste My Buns and Brownfinger

Last Happy Hash of 2019. As in recent years, this will be a normal hash run with a longer run option for those who whish to work off a little of the Christmas excess and/or to prepare for the Annual Ball Breaker. More details to follow.

Saturday 28th December – CSH3 – Run #1502 – Skidmark
Monday 30th December – CH3 – Run #1312 – Sloppy Rod & Square Rooter

January 2020

Saturday 4 th January – CSH3 – Run #1503 – Pussy Whisperer

Sunday 5th January *** BALL BREAKER *** CH3 Run #1313 Brownfinger & Taste My Buns
Monday 6th January – CH3 Run #1314 – Alice CoHare Strangely Anal
Saturday 11th January – CSH3 – Run #1504 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 13th January – CH3 Run #1315 – Robbin Banks
Saturday 18th January – CSH3 Run #1505 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 20th January – CH3 Run #1316 – Skidmark & Graven Image ** Live Hare **
Saturday 25th January – CSH3 – Run # 1506 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 27th January – CH3 Run #1317 – Square Rooter

February 2020

Saturday 01 February – CSH3 – Run # 1507 – HARE NEEDED

Monday 3rd February – CH3 Run #1318 – Prison Bitch & Pussy Whisperer
Saturday 8th February – CSH3 – Run # 1508/9 – Outstation – Bushy, Juicy and Geishy
Sunday 9th February – CSH3 – Run # 1509 – Hangover run – HARE NEEDED
Monday 10th February – CH3 Run #1319 – Pussy Whisperer
Saturday 15 th February – CSH3 – Run # 1510 – Prison Bitch & Buff
Monday 17th February – CH3 Run #1320 – Byte My Yahoo
Saturday – 22 nd February -CSH3 – Run #1511 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 24th February – CH3 Run #1321 – Softballs
Saturday 29 th February – CSH3 – Run # 1512 – HARE NEEDED

March 2020

Monday 2nd March – CH3 Run #1322 – Suckit

Monday 9th March – CH3 Run #1323 – Shrek & Donkey Boner