Receding Hare Line…

All Hashes – RUN TIME 5:00 PM BUS LEAVES 4:00 PM

People taking the bus – meet in front of McDonalds at Thaphae Gate – the bus leaves from nearby.

Please bring 20 Baht for the bus, and money for the run fee (between 100 and 350 Baht depending on day/gender/membership/if you’re drinking/what kind of mood the hash cash is in etc.).

Upcoming runs

September 2016

Monday 26 Sept – CH3 – Mr Poo – Run #1134

Conference centre

On the canal road, north of Huay Kaew road, look for signs on the left, before 700 year stadium and Huay Tung Tao

Thursday 29 September – CH4 – Alice – Run # 638

Doi Saket, on way to Wang Tarn Resort.

Leave Chiang Mai on the 118 to Doi Saket.
DON’T turn off into the town
Continue approx 3.3 km past Doi Saket Post Office
Look for HHH sign and turn LEFT into the road next to the canal.
Proceed approx 1 Km.
Turn LEFT at HHH sign, direction Vivo Bene Swiss Resort.
A bucket is 300m down on your LEFT.

On On will be at PIZZA PLUS. Head into Doi Saket and turn south out of town. Pizza Plus is a couple of km out of town on your right


October 2016

Run #1323 – Saturday 1 October – CSH3 – Abominable Blue Balls

Monday 3 October – CH3 – Does Nothing – Run #1135
Thursday 6 October – CH4 – Kwazi – Run # 639
Run # 1324 – Saturday 8th October – CSH3 – Turkish Delight
Monday 10 October – CH3 – Alice – Run #1136
Thursday 13 October – CH4 – Sex Pistol – Run # 640
Run # 1325 – Saturday 15th October – CSH3 – Woolly Jumper & Superbitch
Monday 17 October – CH3 – NEED HARE – Run #1137
Thursday 20 October – CH4 – Alice- Run # 641
Run # 1326 – Saturday 22nd October – CSH3 – Byte My Yahoo – Outstation

“Gassan Khuntan Golf Resort”

http://www.gassangolf.com/khuntan/hotel_fac

Khuntan
Travel South on the Super Highway, past Lamphun. Continue for 23.5km after the BigC Flyover in Lamphun, and follow hash signs left into Khuntan Valley. The resort is a further 10km into the valley.

Monday 24 October – CH3 – NEED HARE – Run #1138
Thursday 27 October – CH4 – Adorable Blue Balls – Run # 642
Run # 1327 Saturday – 29th October – CSH3 – Hare Needed
Monday 31 October – CH3 – NEED HARE – Run #1139

November 2016

Thursday 3 November – CH4 – NEED HARE – Run # 643

Run # 1328 – Saturday 5th November – Guy Fawkese Night! – CSH3 – Pigshit
Thursday 10 November – CH4 – NEED HARE – Run # 644
Run #1329 Saturday 12 November – CSH3 – Sloppy Rod & Chack Wow

Mini ballbreaker!!

* a lot of virgin trails
* 11-13 km
* no deadly whipsnakes!

Thursday 17 November – CH4 – NEED HARE – Run # 645
Thursday 24 November – CH4 – Pig Shit – Run # 646

December 2016

Thursday 1 December – CH4 – hare needed – Run # 647

Thursday 8 December – CH4 – Mr Poo – Run # 648
Thursday 15 December – CH4 – hare needed – Run # 649
Thursday 22 December – CH4 – hare needed – Run # 650
Thursday 29 December – CH4 – hare needed – Run # 651

February 2017

Saturday 11 February – CSH3 – Mr Poo & Knockout

Full Moon Run