Receding Hare Line…

Please ‘Like’ our Facebook page Chiang Mai Hashing

All Hashes – RUN TIME 5:00 PM BUS LEAVES 4:00 PM

People taking the bus – meet in front of McDonalds at Thaphae Gate – the bus leaves from nearby.

Please bring 40 Baht for the bus, and money for the run fee (between 100 and 350 Baht depending on day/gender/membership/if you’re drinking/what kind of mood the hash cash is in etc.).

Upcoming runs

July 2017

Thursday 27th July – CH4 – Outstation in Fang – Alice & Sheep Shagger – Run # 683

This is the A site: 19.869904, 99.181210
Mae Sun, Amphur Fang
Near Wat Sri Boon Ruang, Fang
Click here for map

Please book directly with Phumanee hotel
This is the hotel in Fang that we recommend. Very clean and pleasant and good value. Ample parking. 550 for deluxe and twin bed room. 400 for standard room. Includes breakfast

The temple we are running by runs a meditation centre, through whose land part of the run will go (we have permission from the Abbot to run on/through all parts of the temple grounds – the local temples owns a large chunk of the surrounding land and fields). The monk (from Texas) who runs the meditation centre said he may well join us on the run.
Click here for their website.

Saturday 29th July – CSH3 – Run # 1368 – OUTSTATION Sex Pistol & Knockout

Kaeo Fa Sai Resort

Travel north on the main highway to Chiang Rai. Upon reaching Chiang Rai continue north on the highway, as you pass over the Mae Nam Kok bridge reset your trip meter. Resort turnoff is 20.4km north from the bridge. There will be HHH signs from the turnoff to the resort.

Click here for map

Outstation is getting closer so for those still wanting to come who haven’t put their name down and paid do it now.
All those that have notified and paid have been confirmed with the resort.

Run has been scouted and will have a Wimp and Rambo set plus a beer stop for those inclined.

The hares have stayed one night already to check the rooms and all we can say is “If it isn’t comfortable you are really fussy”. The rooms have quite a large fridges to store all your goodies.

Houses with two rooms (separate bathrooms) – 1,600 Baht (800 per room)
Bungalows – 1,200 Baht
Family bungalows (double + single bed) – 1,800 Baht

Buffet on Saturday night

Please pay Sex Pistol to book a room

Sunday 30th July – CSH3 – Run #1369 OUTSTATION HANGOVER RUN Sex Pistol & Knockout
Monday 31st July – CH3 – Turkish Delight – Run #1180

August 2017

Thursday 3rd August – CH4 – Sticky Wicket & Alice – Run # 684

Saturday 5th August – CSH3 – Run # 1370 – Geisha Gash & Doesn\’t Get It
Monday 7th August – CH3 – Alice – Run #1181
Thursday 10th August – CH4 – Taste My Buns – Run # 685
Saturday 12th August – MOTHER\’S DAY RUN – CSH3 – Run # 1371 – Turkish Delight
Monday 14th August – CH3 – Sloppy Rod – Run #1182
Thursday 17th August – CH4 – Does Nothing – Run # 686
Saturday 19th August – CSH3 – Run # 1372 – Cumalot
Monday 21st August – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1183
Thursday 24th August – CH4 – Adorable Blue Balls – Run # 687
Saturday 26th August – CSH3 – Run # 1373 – Alice
Monday 28th August – CH3 – Mr Poo & HRA – OUTSTAION – Run #1184

Ubon Rachathani!!

The local hash has agreed to set their run a week early on the 26th August so that we can run on that too, so try to make it there for that.

The locals (and our illustrious GM) have also warned that flights are getting booked up quickly so book flights now! :)

Thursday 31st August – CH4 – Chuck Wao – Run # 688

September 2017

Saturday 2nd September – CSH3 – Run # 1374 HARE NEEDED

Monday 4th September – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1185
Thursday 7th September – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 689
Saturday 9th September – CSH3 – Run # 1375 HARE NEEDED
Monday 11th September – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1186
Thursday 14th September – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 690
Saturday 16th September – CSH3 – Run # 1376 HARE NEEDED
Monday 18th September – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1187
Thursday 21st September – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 691
Saturday 23rd September – OKTOBERFEST RUN – CSH3 – Run # 1377 HARE NEEDED
Monday 25th September – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1188
Thursday 28th September – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 692
Saturday 30th September – CSH3 – Run # 1378 HARE NEEDED

October 2017

Monday 2nd October – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1189

Thursday 5th October – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 693
Saturday 7th October – CSH3 – Run # 1379 HARE NEEDED
Monday 9th October – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1190
Thursday 12th October – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 694
Saturday 14th October – CSH3 – Run # 1380 HARE NEEDED
Monday 16th October – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1191
Thursday 19th October – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 695
Saturday 21st October – CSH3 – Run # 1381 HARE NEEDED
Monday 23rd October – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1192
Thursday 26th October – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 696
Saturday 28th October – CSH3 – Run # 1382 HARE NEEDED
Monday 30th October – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1193

November 2017

Thursday 2nd November – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 697

Saturday 4th November – CSH3 – Run # 1383 HARE NEEDED
Monday 6th November – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1194
Thursday 9th November – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 698
Saturday 11th November – REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY – CSH3 – Run # 1384 HARE NEEDED
Monday13th November – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1195
Thursday 16th November – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 699
Saturday 18th November – FULL MOON – CSH3 – Run # 1385 HARE NEEDED
Monday 20th November – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1196
Thursday 23rd November – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 700
Saturday 25th November – CSH3 – Run # 1386 HARE NEEDED
Monday 27th November – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1197
Thursday 30th November – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 701

December 2017

Saturday 2nd December – CSH3 – Run # 1387 HARE NEEDED

Monday 4th December – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1198
Thursday 7th December – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 702
Saturday 9th December – CSH3 -Run # 1388 HARE NEEDED
Monday 11th December – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1199
Thursday 14th December – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 703
Saturday 16th December – CSH3 -Run # 1389 HARE NEEDED
Monday 18th December – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1200
Thursday 21st December – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 704
Saturday 23rd December – CSH3 -Run # 1390 Cumalot
Monday 25th December – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1201
Thursday 28th December – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 705
Saturday 30th December – CSH3 -Run # 1391 HARE NEEDED

January 2018

Monday 1st January – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1202

Monday 8th January – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1203
Monday 15th January – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1204
Monday 22nd January – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1205
Monday 29th January – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1206

February 2018

Monday 5th February – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1207

Monday 12th February – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1208
Monday 19th February – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1209
Monday 26th February – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1210

March 2018

Monday 5th March – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1211

Monday 12 March – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1212
Monday 19th March – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1213
Monday 26th March – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1214

April 2018

Monday 2nd April – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1215

Monday 9th April – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1216
Monday 16th April – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1217
Monday 23rd April – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1218
Monday 30th April – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1219

May 2018

Monday 1st May – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1220

Monday 8th May – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1221
Monday 15th May – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1222
Monday 22nd May – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1223
Monday 29th May – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1224