Receding Hare Line…

Saturday CSH3 – Mixed Hash – RUN TIME 5:00 PM
PICK UP SATURDAY 4:00 PM
Thursday CH4 – Mixed Hash – RUN TIME 5:00 PM
PICK UP THURSDAY 4:00 PM
Monday CH3 – Male Hash – RUN TIME 5:00 PM
PICK UP MONDAY 4:00 PM
All pick-ups@ NEXT PLACE (Click for Next Place website)Map


July 2015

Run #578 – Thursday 30 July – CH4 – Cougar

Canal Rd.
11.7km south of the Samoeng Rd junction.
After PTT petrol station.
Signs on right.


August 2015

Run #1258 Saturday 1st August – CSH3 – Turkish Delight

from Canal Rd / Samoeng Rd intersection, go 3.3km south on Canal Rd, 3. 7 km. turn right, follow HHH signs to football field.

Run # 1072 – Monday 3rd August – CH3 – Adorable Blue Balls – Eye of the Tiger

Mae Jo. Proceed North up HWY 1001, Second U-turn past the University (HHH) and first left (HHH). Follow the signs to the A bucket @ the Tiger’s Head.

Run #579 – Thursday 6 August – CH4 – Chuck Wao – Hiroshima Run

Drive approximately 2.3 kilometres from Chiang Mai Zoological Gardens toward Doi Suthep. Small shelter on the left hand side.

Run #1259 – Saturday 8th August – CSH3 – Byte My Yahoo
Run # 1073 – Monday 10th August – CH3 – Shagless
Run # 30 – Wednesday 12 August – CDH3 – Doesnt Get It & Cumalot
Run #580 – Thursday 13 August – CH4 – Cuckold
Run #1260 – Saturday 15th August – CSH3 – Miss Piggy
Run #1074 – Monday 17th August – CH3 – Mr Poo
Run #581 – Thursday 20 August – CH4 – Does Nothing
Run #1261 – Saturday 22nd August – CSH3 – Sloppy Rod & Chuck Wao (MINI BALL BREAKER)

MAJO UNI – 2nd U turn – Follow HHH signs.

13 K Rambo for weirdos!
Bus 3:00

6 K proper run!
Bus 4:00

Great trails.

Run #1075 – Monday 24th August – CH3 – Cuckold
Run #582 – Thursday 27 August- CH4 – Itchy Bitchy
Run #1262 – Saturday 29th August – CSH3 – Adorable Blue Balls
Run #1076 – Monday 31st August August – CH3 – Turkish Delight

September 2015

Run #583 – Thursday 3 September – CH4 –

Run #1263 – Saturday 5th September – CSH3 – His Royal Anus
Run # 1077 -Monday 7 September – CH3 – Frozen Dick
Run #584 – Thursday 10 September – CH4 –
Run #1264 – Saturday 12th September – CSH3 – Shagless
Run # 1078 – Monday 14 September – CH3 – Chack Wow
Run #585 – Thursday 17 September – CH4 –
Run #1265 – Saturday 19th September – CSH3 – Taste My Buns
Run # 1079 – Monday 21 september -CH3 – Square Router
Run #586 – Thursday 24 September – CH4 –
Run #1266 – Saturday 26th September – CSH3 – Sticky Wicket
Run # 1080 – Monday 28 september – CH3 – Sticky Wicket

October 2015

Run #587 – Thursday 1 October – CH4 –

Run #1267 – Saturday 3rd October – CSH3 – Frozen Dick / Chuck Wao – OUTSTATION!

Accommodation for the Outstation will be @ Lampang Resort, Lampang.
www.lampangresort.com

Run #1268 – Sunday 4th October – CSH3 – Chuck Wao – Hangover Run
Run #588 – Thursday 8 October – CH4 –
Run #1269 – Saturday 10th October – CSH3 – Knockout
Run #589 – Thursday 15 October – CH4 –
Run #1270 – Saturday 17th October – CSH3 – Does Nothing
Run #590 – Thursday 22 October – CH4 –
Run #1271 – Saturday 24th October – CSH3 – Mr. Poo MINI BALL BREAKER
Run #591 – Thursday 29th October – CH4 -
Run #1272 – Saturday 31st October – CSH3 – Halloween

November 2015

Run #1273 – Saturday 7th November – CSH3 – Stumbling Dyke

Wednesday 25th November – CH4 – Loy Katoey – Hares Needed!

Note day change for Loy Kratong

Run #1276 – Saturday 28th November – CSH3 – Cumalot

January 2016

#???? – Saturday 9th January – CSH3 – Gorf