Upcoming Runs

Please ‘Like’ our Facebook page Chiang Mai Hashing

All Hashes – RUN TIME 5:00 PM
BUS Pickup for all hashes EXCEPT CGH3 – Meet in front of McDonalds @ Thapae Gate 3:50 PM

The Monday Gentlemen’s Hash (CGH3) is a BYO hash. You need to get yourself to the run site, bring your own beer, water, soft drinks, chair etc.
There is NO run fee.

People taking the bus – meet in front of McDonalds at Thaphae Gate – the bus leaves from nearby.
For visitors to Chiang Mai – traffic is probably worse than you think this site might help you plan your journey to McDonalds.

Please bring 50 Baht for the bus, and money for the run fee (between 100 and 350 Baht depending on day/gender/membership/if you’re drinking/what kind of mood the hash cash is in etc.).

Upcoming runs

September 2021

Monday 20th September – CGH3 – Run #38
Monday 20th September CH3 Run # 13?? Hare Needed?
Thursday 23rd September CH4 Run # 0 Cancelled due to Covid 19
Saturday 25th September-CSH3 Run # 1577 Just Cumming Cancelled due to Covid 19
Monday 27th September – CGH3 – Run #39
Monday 27th September CH3 Run # 13?? Hare Needed?
Tuesday 28th September CBH3 Run # 243 HARE Juicy Fruit
Thursday 30th September CH4 Run # 0 Cancelled due to Covid 19


October 2021

Thursday 1st October CH4 Run # ? Hare needed?
Monday 4th October – CGH3 – Run #40
Monday 4th October CH3 Run # 13?? Hare Needed?
Thursday 8th October CH4 Run # ? Hare needed?
Monday 11th October CH3 Run # 13?? Hare Needed?
Thursday 15th October CH4 Run # ? Hare needed?
Monday 18th October CH3 Run # 13? Hare Needed?
Thursday 22nd October CH4 Run # ? Hare needed?
Monday 25th October CH3 Run # 13? Hare Needed?
Tuesday 26th October CBH3 Run # 244 HARE Sweet Pea
Thursday 29th October CH4 Run # ? Hare needed?


November 2021

Tuesday 30th November CBH3 Run # 245 HARE Bangkok Bank – OUTSTATION


December 2021

Tuesday 28th December CBH3 Run # 246 HARE Cumalot – CHERRY BREAKER RUN