Receding Hare Line…

Please ‘Like’ our Facebook page Chiang Mai Hashing

All Hashes – RUN TIME 5:00 PM BUS LEAVES McDonalds 4:00 PM

People taking the bus – meet in front of McDonalds at Thaphae Gate at least 15 minutes before departure time – the bus leaves from nearby. For visitors to Chiang Mai – traffic is probably worse than you think this site might help you plan your journey to McDonalds.

Please bring 50 Baht for the bus, and money for the run fee (between 100 and 350 Baht depending on day/gender/membership/if you’re drinking/what kind of mood the hash cash is in etc.).

Upcoming runs

August 2018

Saturday 18th August – CSH3 – Run #1427 – Pussy Galore & Alice

Drive out on 118 direction Doi Saket.

Turn left at HHH approx. 1.7km past Doi Saket into little canal road (towards the Country Cabin)

Turn right after about 1km over bridge (HHH) towards the Chinese Cemetery
A site is the empty lot roughly 100m to the right of the Chinese Cemetery entrance.

Click for map

GPS: 18.889765, 99.142201

Monday 20th August – CH3 – Chack Wow – Run #1239 – City run

City run

No bus

Hounds to make their own way to Jeap’s restaurant, Soi 2, Moonmuang Rd. Chiang Mai. (Diagonally opposite Dash Restaurant)

Food starts at 6:15

“Bar amble” starts around 7.00 PM.

Run fee for all is 100 baht + pay as you go on the run.
Run will be subsidised 2,000 Baht thanks to Cuckold who has repaid his 1,000 Baht loan (acknowledgement to the GM here) + gifted 1,000 baht.

Thursday 23rd August – CH4 – Cumalot – Run #739
Saturday 25th August – CSH3 – Run #1428 – Just Coming
Monday 27th August – CH3 – Shrek – Run #1240
Thursday 30th August – CH4 – Mr Poo – Run #740

September 2018

Saturday 1st September – CSH3 – Run #1428 – Pussy Whisperer

Monday 3rd September – CH3 – HRA – Run #1241
Thursday 6th September – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run #741
Saturday 8th September – CSH3 – Run #1429 – Cumalot
Monday 10th September – CH3 – Cartoon – Run #1242
Saturday 15th September – CSH3 Run #1430 – Knockout and ??\’s long run
Monday 17th September – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1243
Saturday 22nd September – CSH3 – Emma Royde
Monday 24th September – CH3 – Pussy Whisperer – Run #1244

October 2018

Monday 1st October – CH3 – Pigshit – Run #1245 – \”The Return of Piggy\”

Monday 8th October – CH3 – Run #1246 – Does Nothing & Cartoon – Koningsdag (The 2 Kings)
Monday 15th October – CH3 – Soft Balls – Run #1247
Saturday 20th October – CSH3 – Run #1435 – Shagless & Doesn\’t Get It
Monday 29th October – CH3 – GM Changeover run – Run #1249 – Out with the old, in with the older!

November 2018

Monday 5th November – CH3 – Emma Royde – Run #1250

Monday 12th November – CH3 – Horny Monkey – Run #1251

January 2019

Sunday 6th January – Ballbreaker – Frozen Dick, Skidmark & Shagless

Thursday 17th January – CH4 – Skidmark – 70th Birthday run! – Run #