Receding Hare Line…

Please ‘Like’ our Facebook page Chiang Mai Hashing

All Hashes – RUN TIME 5:00 PM BUS LEAVES 4:00 PM

People taking the bus – meet in front of McDonalds at Thaphae Gate at least 15 minutes before departure time – the bus leaves from nearby. Traffic has been crazy recently this site might help you plan your journey to McDonalds.

Please bring 40 Baht for the bus, and money for the run fee (between 100 and 350 Baht depending on day/gender/membership/if you’re drinking/what kind of mood the hash cash is in etc.).

Upcoming runs

May 2018

Monday 28th May – CH3 – Chuck Wao – Run #1226

Make a U turn (before reaching the B2 Hotel) on Canal rd, 2.2 kilometres south of Suthep Road. After about 150 metres, make a left turn and follow HHH signs to the shelter @ the Fire Prevention Centre.

Click for map

GPS: 18.785985, 98.939807

ON ON: Nemo’s Pizza Place ‘Pizza Lover’ for a slice or two + garlic bread

ON ON ON: We shall try to find somewhere nearby to visit next for a cleansing ale!

Thursday 31st May – CH4 – AnyWan & Cumalot – Run #727

June 2018

Saturday 2nd June CSH3 Run#1415 Burrito Butt

Monday 4th June – CH3 – Turkish Delight – Run #1227
Thursday 7th June – CH4 – Alice – Run #728
Saturday 9th June CSH3 Run#1416 Square Rooter
Monday 11th June – CH3 – Frozen Dick – Run #1228
Thursday 14th June – CH4 – Byte My Yahoo – Run #729
Saturday 16th June CSH3 Run#1417 Just Cuming
Monday 18th June – CH3 – Sheep Shagger – Run #1229
Thursday 21st June – CH4 – Cumalot & Obscene – Run #730
Saturday 23rd June CSH3 Run#1418 Alice
Monday 25th June – CH3 – Liberace – Run #1230
Thursday 28th June – CH4 – Purple fart – Run #731
Saturday 30th June CSH3 Run#1419 – Turkish Delight

July 2018

Monday 2nd July – CH3 – CANAM Run Adamant Blue Balls & Purple Poodle – Run #1231

Thursday 5th July – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run #732
Saturday 7th July CSH3 Run# 1420 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 9th July – CH3 – Shrek – Run #1232
Thursday 12th July – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run #733
Saturday 14th July – CSH3 Run #1421 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 16th July – CH3 – Superman – Run #1233
Thursday 19th July – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run #734
Saturday 21st July CSH3 Run# 1422 – Stumbling Dyke
Monday 23rd July – CH3 – Byte My Yahoo – Run #1234
Thursday 26th July – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run #735
Saturday 28th July – CSH3 Run# 1423 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 30th July – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1235

August 2018

Thursday 2nd August – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run #736

Thursday 9th August – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run #737
Thursday 16th August – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run #738
Thursday 23rd August – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run #739
Thursday 30th August – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run #740