Receding Hare Line…

Please ‘Like’ our Facebook page Chiang Mai Hashing

All Hashes – RUN TIME 5:00 PM BUS LEAVES McDonalds 4:00 PM

People taking the bus – meet in front of McDonalds at Thaphae Gate at least 15 minutes before departure time – the bus leaves from nearby. For visitors to Chiang Mai – traffic is probably worse than you think this site might help you plan your journey to McDonalds.

Please bring 50 Baht for the bus, and money for the run fee (between 100 and 350 Baht depending on day/gender/membership/if you’re drinking/what kind of mood the hash cash is in etc.).

Upcoming runs

July 2018

Thursday 19th July – CH4 – Addictive Blue Balls & The Phantom (It\’s better to be a lion for a day than a sheep all your life. …) Run #734

Mae Jo shelter

Heading out of town on the 1001, take the 2nd U turn after Mae Jo university, then follow signs to the shack on the right before the Tiger’s Head
Click for map
GPS: 18.9282,99.0506

Saturday 21st July CSH3 Run# 1422 – Stumbling Dyke & Pamela

Go approximately 14 km south on Canal Road from the Samoeng junction – just before the traffic lights – turn right and follow the signs,

The run site is at Wat Chom Chaeng

Click for map
GPS: 18.655993, 98.838220

Monday 23rd July – CH3 – Byte My Yahoo – Run #1234

Ban Pong Resort, San Kampaeng. Take the new San Kampaeng Road (#1317), and turn right at the Alpine Golf Course, following HHH signs to Ban Pong Resort.

Thursday 26th July – CH4 – Sleep On It and Dickless Wonder – Run #735
Saturday 28th July – CSH3 Run# 1423 – Anyone
Monday 30th July – CH3 – Alice – Run #1236

August 2018

Thursday 2nd August – CH4 – Taste My Buns & Alice – Run #736

Saturday 4th August – CSH3 – Run #1424 – Mr Poo
Monday 6th August – CH3 – HRA – Run #1237
Thursday 9th August – CH4 – Alice – Run #737
Saturday 11th August – CSH3 – Run #1425 – Sex Pistol & Chack Wow

Phong Sara Resort Mae Chaem
Highway 1088, Chang Khoeng, Amphoe Mae Chaem, Chang Wat Chiang Mai 50270

Click for map

Resort is about 1km before Mae Chaem township on the right. Look for a
large white replica road distance marker at the entrance to resort.

Rooms from 300b to 900b per night.

Usual bring your own wine, cheese etc first night.

Cheap breakfast and meals available at restaurant next door to resort.
This will be where the usual Saturday evening get together will be held.

Bookings or further details contact the hares.

No Lung La this weekend but Burrito Butt is available at 1800 baht to be divided between passengers. She’s happy to go Friday/Saturday or Saturday/Sunday depending on what bus riders want. Please phone her 083 571 1926 / 093 363 9074.

Sunday 12th August – CSH3 – Run #1426 – Hangover run – Chack Wow
Monday 13th August – CH3 – Mr Poo – Run #1238
Thursday 16th August – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run #738
Monday 20th August – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1239
Thursday 23rd August – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run #739
Monday 27th August – CH3 – Shrek – Run #1240
Thursday 30th August – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run #740

September 2018

Monday 3rd September – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1241

Monday 10th September – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1242
Monday 17th September – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1243
Saturday 22nd September – CSH3 – Emma Royde
Monday 24th September – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1244

October 2018

Monday 8th October – CH3 – Does Nothing & Cartoon

Monday 29th October – CH3 – GM Changeover run – Run #

November 2018

Monday 12th November – CH3 – Horny Monkey


January 2019

Sunday 6th January – Ballbreaker – Frozen Dick, Skidmark & Shagless