Receding Hare Line…

Please ‘Like’ our Facebook page Chiang Mai Hashing

All Hashes – RUN TIME 5:00 PM
BUS – Meet in front of McDonalds 3:45 PM

People taking the bus – meet in front of McDonalds at Thaphae Gate – the bus leaves from nearby. For visitors to Chiang Mai – traffic is probably worse than you think this site might help you plan your journey to McDonalds.

Please bring 50 Baht for the bus, and money for the run fee (between 100 and 350 Baht depending on day/gender/membership/if you’re drinking/what kind of mood the hash cash is in etc.).

Upcoming runs

August 2019

Monday 19th August – CH3 -Ting Tong – Run #1292

Monday 19th August
Same directions as last Saturday

Drive east along the old San Kampaeng Road (1006) past the third ring road.
About half way between it and the Bo Sang road (1014) turn left (HHH).
This is near a 7/11 and the same road which leads to Burrito Butt’s place.
Keep driving along that road way past BB’s mooban and follow the HHH signs to the A site.

Sorry I don’t have the exact distance from the turn off but it should be less than 5 km.

GPS: 18.793900, 99.085138

Thursday 22 August – CH4 – Cartoon – run # 788

Take the 1317 out towards San Kamphaeng. Turn right at the turning to Alpine golf course (HHH) and follow the HHH signs to the lake and A site.
GPS: 18.717136,99.177947

Saturday 24th August – CSH3 – Run #1483 – Belly Dancer

Kaida Resort & Residences

From the Samoeng Road/Canal Road Intersection – go East on Samoeng Road 650m (HHH sign) and it’s on the left hand side of the road 250m after 7-Eleven.

DO NOT PARK IN THE RESORT – PLEASE PARK OUTSIDE ON SAMOENG ROAD.

The OnOnOn will be at the Rooftop Secret Garden at the Kaida Resort.

GPS 18°43’31.67″N, 98°55’16.60″E

Monday 26th August – CH3 run – Alice – Run #1293
Thursday 29 August – CH4 – HRA – run # 789
Saturday 31st August – CSH3 – Run #1484 – Alice

September 2019

Monday 2nd September – CH3 run – Emma Royde – Run #1294

Thursday 05 September – CH4 – Cumalot – run # 790
Saturday 7th September – Skid Mark & Frozen Dick – LBH3 Run #35

Pai (Male Only)

Saturday 7th September – CSH3 – Run #1485 Burrito Butt
Monday 9th September – CH3 – #1295 – Hare Needed
Thursday 12 September – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – run # 791
Saturday 14th September – CSH3 – Run #1486 – Pussy Whisperer.
Monday 16th September – CH3 – Run #1296 – Turkish Delight
Thursday 19 September – CH4 – Taste My Buns – run # 792
Saturday 21st September – CSH3 – Run #1487 -Cartoon

Take the 1317 out towards San Kamphaeng turn right at the direction to Alpine golf course (HHH) and follow the HHH signs to the lake and A side.

GPS: 18.717136,99.177947

Monday 23rd September – CH3 – #1297 – Hare Needed
Thursday 26th September – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – run # 793
Saturday 28th September – CSH3 – Run #1488 – Chatterbox
Saturday 28th September – CH3 Outstation Saigon – Run #1298

CH3 Outstation
Saturday 28 Sept – joint run with Saigon Hash
https://www.saigonh3.com/

Sunday 29th September – CH3 Outstation Saigon – Run #1299 – Belly Dancer

CH3 Outstation

Sunday 29 Sept – CH3 Hangover Run

Monday 30th September – CH3 Running with Saigon Monday City H3 – Outstation

No run in Chiang Mai because of Saigon Outstation

For fast runners staying on in Saigon:-
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1705161683107426/


October 2019

Thursday 3 October – CH4 – BMY – run # 794

Saturday 5th October – CSH3 – Run #1489 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 7th October – CH3 – Run#1300 – Shrek
Thursday 10 October – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – run # 795
Friday CSH3 : WINE & CHEESE NIGHT : CHUNG DAO
Saturday 12th October – CSH3 – Run #1490 – Shagless & Dosent Get It. OUTSTATION CHUNG DAO
Sunday 13 October CSH3 Hangover Run : Chung Dao. Run # 1491
Monday 14th October – CH3 Run # 1301 – Hare Needed
Thursday 17 October – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – run # 796
Saturday 19th October – CSH3 – Run #1492 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 21st October 2019 – CH3 – Run # 1302 – Adorable Blue Balls, Co-Hare Pussy Whisperer
Thursday 24 October – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – run # 797
Saturday 26th October – CSH3 – Run #1493 – HARES NEEDED

Outstation

Monday 28th October – CH3 – Run #1303 – Pussy Whisperer, Co-Hare Adorable Blue Balls
Thursday 31st October – CH4 – Brexit/Halloween Run! – Anything & Belly Dancer – Run # 798

November 2019

Saturday 2nd November – CSH3 – Run #1494 – HARE NEEDED

Monday 4th November – CH3 Run#1304 – Hare Needed
Thursday 7 November – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – run # 799
Saturday 9th November – CSH3 – Run #1495 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 11th November- CH3 Run #1305 – Mekong Indo China Pre Lube Run – Graven Image, Co-Hare Strangely Anal
Wednesday 13th November – CH3 Run#1306 – Mekong Indo China Loy Katoey / Red Dress Run – Chuck Wao & Emma Royde
Thursday 14th November CH4 – Run #800 – Suckit & Itchy Bitchy

*** 21st MEKONG INDO CHINA HASH*** Pre-Lube Runs
Lanna Bush H3 (Male Only) – Byte My Yahoo
Chiang Mai Bunny / Phuket Iron Pussy (Female Only) – Anything
CH4 – Run #800 – (Mixed) Suckit & Itchy Bitchy

Friday 15th November TDH3 Run #75 – Nibbles (BKK)

http://www.tdh3.gotothehash.net/

Friday 15th November *** 21st MEKONG INDO CHINA HASH*** Welcome Party at Duang Tawan Hotel
Saturday 16th November – CSH3 – Run #1496 – Superman

Alternative run for those NOT attending the Mekong Indo China event.

Saturday 16th November *** 21st MEKONG INDO CHINA HASH*** Main Runs – Byte My Yahoo/HRA/Taste My Buns/Brownfinger

Ball Breaker Run
Long Run
Normal Run
Walkers Walk

Sunday 17th November *** 21st MEKONG INDO CHINA HASH*** Hang Over Run – Byte My Yahoo/Taste My Buns
Monday 18th November – MIH Full Moon Run # 11.5 – Bobo
Monday 18th November – CH3 – Run #1306 – Frozen Dick
Thursday 21st November – CH4 – Run # 801
Saturday 23rd November – CSH3 – Run #1497 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 25th November – CH3 – Run #1307 – Hare Needed
Thursday 28 November – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – run # 802
Saturday 30th November – CSH3 – Run #1498 – HARE NEEDED

December 2019

Monday 2nd December – CH3 – Run #1308 – Hare Needed

Saturday 7th December – CSH3 – Run #1499 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 9th December – CH3 – Run #1309 – Hare Needed
Saturday 14th December – CSH3 – 1500th Run – Superman
Monday 16th December – CH3 – Run #1310 – Hare Needed
Saturday 21st December – CSH3 – Run #1501 – Hare Needed
Monday 23rd December – CH3 – Run #1311 – Hare Needed
Monday 30th December – CH3 – Run #1312 – Hare Needed

January 2020

Saturday 4th January *** BALL BREAKER *** CH3 Run #1313/CSH3 Run #1503 – Taste My Buns & Brownfinger

Monday 6th January – CH3 Run #1314 – Hare Needed

February 2020

Saturday 8th February – CSH3 – Run # 1508 – Outstation – Bushy, Juicy and Geishy

Sunday 9th February – CSH3 – Run # 1509 – Hangover run – HARE NEEDED