Receding Hare Line…

Please ‘Like’ our Facebook page Chiang Mai Hashing

All Hashes – RUN TIME 4:30 PM BUS LEAVES 3:30 PM

People taking the bus – meet in front of McDonalds at Thaphae Gate at least 15 minutes before departure time – the bus leaves from nearby. Traffic has been crazy recently this site might help you plan your journey to McDonalds.

Please bring 40 Baht for the bus, and money for the run fee (between 100 and 350 Baht depending on day/gender/membership/if you’re drinking/what kind of mood the hash cash is in etc.).

Upcoming runs

October 2017

Monday 23rd October – CH3 – Chuck Wao – Run #1192

Drive 1.3 kilometres, on Suthep Road, from the Canal Road intersection toward Doi Suthep (past Chiang Mai Uni) & turn right @ the HHH sign. Follow HHH signs thereafter for about a kilometer to the “A”

ON ON will be @ Winstons, opposite Kadsuan Kaew. Buffet dinner : pork fried rice, sweet & sour pork, green chicken curry, fried chicken & salad. Price for visitors is 200 baht.

**CHANGE OF DAY!!** Wednesday 25th October – CH4 – Blows Herself & Sheep Shagger – Run # 696

On canal rd 3.6 km from samong junction turn right (this is football field turn off) travel several km passing the temple and turn left just after the shelter with water pump. Go about 2km, the A bucket is a turn on the left. If good weather it is the ‘mission silo’ if wet it is a shelter near by.
Click for map
GPS: 18.710056, 98.879167

Run moved to honour the royal cremation ceremonies of HM the late King Bhumibol Adulyadej (King Rama IX) to be held on Thursday 26th October

Saturday 28th October – CSH3 – Run # 1383 Sweet Pea

Note: The royal cremation ceremonies of HM the late King Bhumibol Adulyadej (King Rama IX) will be held between October 25 and 29

Monday 30th October – CH3 – Does Nothing & Graven Image – Run #1193

November 2017

Thursday 2nd November – CH4 – Mr Poo birthday run – Run # 697

Saturday 4th November – CSH3 – Run # 1384 Mr Poo & Chuck Wao – Loy Katoey Run!!

Loy Katoey run!

Proceeds from this run will go to the Branch Foundation
Refugee camp

Monday 6th November – CH3 – Adorable Blue Balls – Run #1194
Thursday 9th November – CH4 – Foxy Cleopatra – Run # 698
Saturday 11th November – ARMISTICE DAY – CSH3 – Run # 1385 HRA
Monday13th November – CH3 – Pussy Whisperer – Run #1195
Thursday 16th November – CH4 – Graven Image – Run # 699
Saturday 18th November – FULL MOON – CSH3 – Run # 1386 HARE NEEDED
Monday 20th November – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1196
Thursday 23rd November – CH4 – Blows Herself – Run # 700
Saturday 25th November – CSH3 – Run # 1387 PAMELA & GEISHA GASH
Monday 27th November – CH3 – Alice – Run #1197
Thursday 30th November – CH4 – Brown Finger – Run # 701

December 2017

Saturday 2nd December – CSH3 – Run # 1388 HARE NEEDED – FULL MOON RUN POSSIBLE

Monday 4th December – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1198
Thursday 7th December – CH4 – Pussy Whisperer – Run # 702
Saturday 9th December – CSH3 -Run # 1389 HARE NEEDED
Monday 11th December – CH3 – Brownfinger – Run #1199
Thursday 14th December – CH4 – HRA – Run # 703
Saturday 16th December – CSH3 -Run # 1390 HARE NEEDED
Monday 18th December – CH3 – Frozen Dick or Superman- Run #1200
Thursday 21st December – CH4 – Cumalot – Run # 704
Saturday 23rd December – CSH3 -Run # 1391 Cumalot
Monday 25th December – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1201
Thursday 28th December – CH4 – Taste My Buns – Run # 705
Saturday 30th December – CSH3 -Run # 1392 HARE NEEDED

January 2018

Monday 1st January – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1202

Thursday 4th January – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 706
Monday 8th January – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1203
Thursday 11th January – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 707
Monday 15th January – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1204
Thursday 18th January – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 708
Monday 22nd January – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1205
Thursday 25th January – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 709
Monday 29th January – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1206

February 2018

Thursday 1st February – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 710

Monday 5th February – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1207
Thursday 8th February – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 711
Monday 12th February – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1208
Thursday 15th February – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 712
Monday 19th February – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1209
Thursday 22nd February – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 713
Monday 26th February – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1210

March 2018

Thursday 1st March – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 714

Monday 5th March – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1211
Thursday 8th March – CH4 – Does Nothing – Run # 715
Monday 12 March – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1212
Thursday 15th March – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 716
Monday 19th March – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1213
Thursday 22nd March – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 717
Monday 26th March – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1214
Thursday 29th March – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 718

April 2018

Monday 2nd April – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1215

Monday 9th April – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1216
Monday 16th April – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1217
Monday 23rd April – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1218
Monday 30th April – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1219

May 2018

Monday 1st May – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1220

Monday 8th May – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1221
Monday 15th May – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1222
Monday 22nd May – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1223
Monday 29th May – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1224