Receding Hare Line…

Please ‘Like’ our Facebook page Chiang Mai Hashing

All Hashes – RUN TIME 5:00 PM
BUS – Meet in front of McDonalds 3:45 PM

People taking the bus – meet in front of McDonalds at Thaphae Gate – the bus leaves from nearby. For visitors to Chiang Mai – traffic is probably worse than you think this site might help you plan your journey to McDonalds.

Please bring 50 Baht for the bus, and money for the run fee (between 100 and 350 Baht depending on day/gender/membership/if you’re drinking/what kind of mood the hash cash is in etc.).

Upcoming runs

March 2019

Monday 18th March – CH3 run – Sheep Shagger & Belly Dancer – Run #1270

Samoeng Rd.
Drive 6.0km west on Samoeng Rd from the junction with Canal Rd.
A site on the left hand side of the road.

Thursday 21st March – CH4 – Shrek – Run #765
Saturday 23rd March – CSH3 – Run #1459 – Cartoon

Out on the 1317 towards Sankampheang turn right (HHH) at the Alpine golf course and follow HHH to A site at the lake.

Click for map
GPS 18.719689,99.178934

Monday 25th March – CH3 run – Cartoon – Run #1271

Out on the 1317 towards Sankampheang turn right (HHH) at the Alpine golf course and follow HHH to A site at the lake.

Click for map
GPS 18.719689,99.178934

Thursday 28th March – CH4 – Pussy Galore & Cum Lord – Run #766
Saturday 30th March – CSH3 – Run #1460 – Pussy Whisperer

April 2019

Monday 1st April – CH3 run – Alice – Run #1272

Monday 8th April – CH3 run – Graven Image & ?????? – Run #1273
Saturday 13th April – CSH3 – Run #1462 – Chack Wow & Superman

Meet from 2.00 pm @ Galare Guesthouse & Restaurant
Run start: 2:30

Down Soi 2 Chareonprathet Road between Thaphae road and the Iron Bridge, on the city side of the river (around 250 metres from the iron bridge).
You will pass Celebs, November & The Grace Cafe on the way.

Parking is reserved for house guests only. Drivers can use paid parking (10 baht per hour) behind Kalare – Food & Shopping, on the Night Bazaar Road opposite Le Meridien.

Alternatively Soi 1, Chareonprathet Rd (“Muslim Rd”)

Run fees :-
Beer drinkers: 300 Baht. This includes normal drinks plus 3 beer
Non drinkers: 100 baht. Circle drinks & YOU BUY YOUR OWN REFRESHMENTS on the way round.

Come early if you wish to have lunch @ the restaurant before getting wet. Please do not bring food or drink to the “A”.

Monday 15th April – CH3 run – Turkish Delight – Run #1274
Monday 22nd April – CH3 run – Shrek – Run #1275
Monday 29th April – CH3 run – Mr Poo – Run #1276

May 2019

Thursday 9th May CH4 – Blows Herself – Run #772

Saturday 18th May – CSH3 – Run #? – Knockout
Saturday 25th May- CSH3 – Run #? – Burrito Butt

July 2019

Thursday 11th July- CH4 – Pigshit – Run #?


August 2019

Thursday 8th August – CH4 – Pussy Whisperer – Run #?