Receding Hare Line…

Please ‘Like’ our Facebook page Chiang Mai Hashing

All Hashes – RUN TIME 5:00 PM
BUS – Meet in front of McDonalds 3:45 PM

People taking the bus – meet in front of McDonalds at Thaphae Gate – the bus leaves from nearby. For visitors to Chiang Mai – traffic is probably worse than you think this site might help you plan your journey to McDonalds.

Please bring 50 Baht for the bus, and money for the run fee (between 100 and 350 Baht depending on day/gender/membership/if you’re drinking/what kind of mood the hash cash is in etc.).

Upcoming runs

April 2019

Monday 22nd April – CH3 run – Shrek – Run #1275

Just past Canal road football field, near the temple

On Canal road, take the U-turn 5 km south of Samoeng road. Go north and look for signs to the left. Go past the turning to the football field, past the HRA shelter, up the hill, and look for HHH signs just before the temple on the right

Click for map
GPS: 18.711707, 98.898316

Thursday 25th April – CH4 – Krap Thai – Run #769
Saturday 27th April – CSH3 – Run #1464 – Superman & ?????
Monday 29th April – CH3 run – Alice – Run #1276

May 2019

Monday 6th May – CH3 run – Skidmark – Run #1277

Thursday 9th May CH4 – Blows Herself – Run #772
Monday 13th May – CH3 run – Shrek – Run #1278
Saturday 18th May – CSH3 – Run #? – Knockout
Monday 20th May – CH3 run – Chack Wow – Run #1279
Saturday 25th May- CSH3 – Run #? – Burrito Butt
Monday 27th May – CH3 – Soft Balls #1280

June 2019

Monday 3rd June – CH3 run – Pigshit – Run #1281

Monday 10th June – CH3 run – Mr Poo – Run #1282
Monday 24th June – CH3 run – Soft Balls – Run #1284

July 2019

Monday 1st July – CH3 run – Purple Fart & Achievable Bluebells – Run #1285

Thursday 11th July- CH4 – Pigshit – Run #?
Monday 22th July – CH3 run – Cartoon – Run #1289

August 2019

Thursday 8th August – CH4 – Pussy Whisperer – Run #?