Receding Hare Line…

All Hashes – RUN TIME 5:00 PM BUS LEAVES 4:00 PM

People taking the bus – meet in front of McDonalds at Thaphae Gate – the bus leaves from nearby.

Please bring 20 Baht for the bus, and money for the run fee (between 100 and 350 Baht depending on day/gender/membership/if you’re drinking/what kind of mood the hash cash is in etc.).

Upcoming runs

May 2016

Run # 618 Thursday 5 May – CH4 – FROZEN Dick – Cinco de Mayo Special

Canal Rd.
6.8 km from Canal Rd / Samoeng Rd junction turn right into Ob Khan Rd and follow the signs

Run #1301 – Saturday 7th May – CSH3 – Pigshit
Run#1114 9 may 2016 CH3- Hare Liberace
Run # 619 Thursday 12 May – CH4 – Sleeps On It
Run #1302 – Saturday 14th May – CSH3 – Knockout
Run# 1115 Monday 16 may 2016-CH3-Hare Horney Monkey
Run # 620 Thursday 19 May – CH4 – Birthday Run: Knockout
Run #1303 – Saturday 21st May – CSH3 – Superman & Superbitch
Run# 1116 Monday 23 may 2016-CH3-Hare Mr Poo
Run # 621 Thursday 26 May – CH4 – His Royal Anus & Cum-A-lot
Run #1304 – Saturday 28th May – CSH3 – Stumbling Dyke
Run# 1117 Monday 30 May 2016-CH3- Hare ABB and ????

June 2016

Run #1306 – Saturday 11th June – CSH3 – Big Top