Receding Hare Line…

All Hashes – RUN TIME 5:00 PM BUS LEAVES 4:00 PM

People taking the bus – meet in front of McDonalds at Thaphae Gate – the bus leaves from nearby.

Please bring 20 Baht for the bus, and money for the run fee (between 100 and 350 Baht depending on day/gender/membership/if you’re drinking/what kind of mood the hash cash is in etc.).

Upcoming runs

July 2016

Run #1125 – Monday 25th July – CH3 – Shagless

From the Samoeng Rd / 108 HangDong Rd juntion go East towards the Ping River
for 2.6 km Turn right/south and follow HHH signs 4 km to “A” bucket shelter

Run # 630 Thursday 28 July – CH4 – Outstation in Pai – HRA & Chuck Wao

OUTSTATION in Pai, as a “pre-lube” for the CSH3!

Run #1313 – Saturday 30th July – CSH3 – Lucky Outstation – Anything + Belly Dancer

Outstation at Pang Mapha Cave Lodge

The run length(s) will depend on the weather on the day, but it hoped to have a ‘normal’ and ‘enhanced’ run options which will start most likely at 3 PM.

Cave Lodge is now fully booked, except for a few shared rooms. Anyone wishing to have their own room should book themselves into Little Eden Guesthouse, Sopping.

http://littleeden-guesthouse.com/en/home.html

Lucky for some!

Black cats, snakes, ladders, horseshoes, caves?

13 beer stops? 13 km run? 13 hashers make it back in daylight?

Run # 1314 – Sunday 31st July – CSH3 – Hangover Run – Willy Walls & Bobble Head

August 2016

Run #1126 Monday 1st August – CH3 – Turkish Delight

Run # 631 Thursday 4 August – CH4 – Pig Shit
Run # 1315 Saturday 6th August – CSH3 – Frozen Dick & HRA
Run #1127 – Monday 8th August – CH3 – Belly Dancer
Run # 632 Thursday 11 August – CH4 – Wooly Jumper
Run # 1316 Saturday – 13th August – CSH3 – Shagless
Run # 633 Thursday 18 August – CH4 – Mr Poo
Run # 634 Thursday 25 August CH4 – Shagless
Run # 1318 Saturday – 27th August – CSH3 – Abominable Blue Balls

September 2016

Thursday 1 September – CH4 – Cuckold – Run # 634

Run #1319 – Saturday 3rd September – CSH3 – PigShit
Thursday 8 September – CH4 – xx- Run # 635
Thursday 15 September – CH4 – xx- Run # 636
Run #1321 – 17th September – CSH3 – Full Moon Run – Foxy Cleopatra & Taste My Buns
Thursday 22 September – CH4 – Cumalot – Run # 637
Thursday 29 September – CH4 – xx- Run # 638

October 2016

Thursday 6 October – CH4 – xx- Run # 639

Thursday 13 October – CH4 – Sex Pistol – Run # 640
Thursday 20 October – CH4 – xx- Run # 641
Thursday 27 October – CH4 – Adorable Blue Balls – Run # 642
Run #1327 Saturday 29 October – CSH3 – Sloppy Rod & Chack Wow

Mini ballbreaker!!


November 2016

Thursday 3 November – CH4 – xx- Run # 643

Run # 1328 – Saturday 5th November – Guy Fawkese Night! – CSH3 – Pigshit
Thursday 10 November – CH4 – xx – Run # 644
Thursday 17 November – CH4 – xx- Run # 645
Thursday 24 November – CH4 – xx- Run # 646

February 2017

Saturday 11 February – CSH3 – Mr Poo & Knockout

Full Moon Run