Receding Hare Line…

Saturday CSH3 – Mixed Hash – RUN TIME 5:00 PM
PICK UP SATURDAY 3:45 PM
Thursday CH4 – Mixed Hash – RUN TIME 5:30 PM
PICK UP THURSDAY 4:30 @ THE HASH PUB (Click for Hash Pub website)

Monday CH3 – Male Hash – RUN TIME 5:30 PM
PICK UP 4:30 PM @ NEXT PLACE (Click for Next Place website)


April 2014

Saturday 26th April – CSH3 – AGMU Animal Dinner – Big Top

Chiang Dao –> From the Superhighway, take the 107 (Mae Rim) Road for about 62km. When you get to Chiang Dao, veer LEFT (HHH) on the bypass road heading towards Fang. Drive 3.8km and turn LEFT at the HHH sign. Follow the HHH and Chiang Dao Nest signs to the resort.

Meet for the run @ 2.30pm / Animal Dinner @ 7pm. There will NOT be free transport leaving The Hash Pub for this run. Please contact gmcsh3@gmail.com in advance to arrange transport.

Coordinates: 19 24′ 13.10″ N / 98 55′ 32.83″ E

Monday 28 April – CH3 – Humperdick

May 2014

Thursday 1st May – CH4 – HRA

Saturday 3rd May – CSH3 – Turkish Delight
Monday 5th May – CH3 –
Thursday 8th May – CH4 –
Saturday 10th May – CSH3 – Frozen Dick
Monday 12th May – CH3 –
Wednesday 14th May – CDH3 – Microwave
Thursday 15th May – CH4 – Skid Mark
Saturday 17th May – CSH3 – Turncoat
Monday 19th May – CH3 – Pigshit
Thursday 22nd May – CH4 – Mr. Poo
Saturday 24th May – CSH3 – Krap Thai
Monday 26th May – CH3 – Skidmark – AGFU & 33rd Anniversary Run
Thursday 29th May – CH4 –
Saturday 31st May – CSH3 – Shagless

June 2014

Wednesday 11th June – CDH3 – Throbbing Ninja


July 2014

Wednesday 9th July – CDH3 –


August 2014

Wednesday 13th August – CDH3 – Cumalot


September 2014

Wednesday 10th September – CDH3 – Banana Wiggler


October 2014

Wednesday 8th October – CDH3 – Chilly Pussy

16th Indo China Mekong H3 – Chiang Rai
Friday 31st October – 16th Indo China Mekong H3 – Chiang Rai

November 2014

Saturday 1st November – 16th Indo China Mekong H3 – Chiang Rai

Sunday 2nd November – 16th Indo China Mekong H3 – Chiang Rai
Wednesday 12th November – CDH3 – Doesn\’t Get It

December 2014

Wednesday 10th December – CDH3 –

7 Responses to Receding Hare Line…

  1. Wanda Lust (Susan Clark)

    Please could you pass on a thank you message to Belly Dancer and co. for the hash in Yangon a few weeks ago. Touring around Burma was fantastic and made all the better by starting with a hash.

  2. Hello,
    We are seasoned hashers from SE Asia currently running with the Cha a /Hua Hin HHH group. We are coming to Chang Mai on July5th and wondering if it is possible to join in on one of your outsation runs – preferably on the 7th.
    Many thanks for info
    regards,
    Martha

  3. Where is the Boy Scout Camp

  4. Hi, Im not sure where the ag centre is, i live at the Canal Road and Samoeng Junction, how far north or south is it please.

    • The “Ag” Centre is the Agricultural Centre. From the Sameong junction, head North on canal road. Pass the Night Safari turning (although there is probably a shortcut through there), pass the junction at Mae Hia Market, it is then about another 1km or so, on the left through a gate next to purple (CMU) railings. If you reach the B2 hotel, do a U-turn as you’ve gone too far…

  5. It is Christina from China and I organized the hash here in Xiamen city, I will have a trip in Chiang Mai in Feb 7th, and I would like if there is possiblility to join your Chiang Mai Hash when I visit. I perfer to experience the different hash around the world. So I want to know that the hash schedul for your Chiang Mai Hash in Feb 2013. And how I can contact with you and how much for the hash cost!Thanks!

    • You’d be most welcome to join us – the details of each hash are under the headings listed. For all mixed/womens hashes – the pick up is from the Hash Pub – pelase see the Receeding hareline for deatails of the runs.

Leave a Reply