Receding Hare Line…

All Hashes – RUN TIME 4:30 PM BUS LEAVES 3:30 PM

People taking the bus – meet in front of McDonalds at Thaphae Gate – the bus leaves from nearby.

Please bring 20 Baht for the bus, and money for the run fee (between 100 and 350 Baht depending on day/gender/membership/if you’re drinking/what kind of mood the hash cash is in etc.).

Upcoming runs

December 2016

Thursday 8 December – CH4 – Square Rooter – Run # 648 – Birthday Run!

Off Canal Rd.
From the Canal Road/Samoeng Road intersection drive SOUTH on Canal Road 3.8 K and turn RIGHT over the canal. Follow HHH signs 4.5 K to the A.

GPS: 18.71008611, 98.87925

Click for map

There will be Wimp and Rambo sets suitable for all levels.

This will be a Special Square Rooter Birthday Hash. After a short circle the On On On will be at the A site- a beautiful location with great views. Please try to bring food to share- main dishes, salads, desserts, etc. Beer and soft drinks provided by the hares. It will be cool after dark so bring warm clothing.

Run # 1334 – Saturday 10th December – CSH3 – Superman & Superbitch

Go up Samoeng Road 1 km from the Canal Road intersection. Turn right and follow HHH signs for about 2 K

Monday 12 December – CH3 – Byte My Yahoo – Run #1145

Gentlemen of the hash! This Constitution Day, Byte My Yahoo is delighted to invite you to for a male hashing gem in the mountains of Doi Saket. Be prepared to run, or hike, through breathtakingly beautiful scenery in the tranquil countryside. The A site is the red hilltop. Leave Chiang Mai on the Doi Saket road (118), and look for HHH signs 8.5KM after the Doi Saket junction.

Map
Lat, Lng:- 18.9129,99.1992

Because YOU are worth it!

Thursday 15 December – CH4 – Blows Herself – Run # 649
Run # 1335 – Saturday 17 December – CSH3 – Cumalot
Monday 19 December – CH3 – Adorable Blue Balls – Run #1146

Agricultural Centre, Canal Rd.
Google Map – Main entrance to Ag Centre: 18.756993, 98.942091
Follow HHH signs from the Canal Rd entrance.

Thursday 22 December – CH4 – Suckit & Itchy Bitchy – Run # 650
Run #1336 – Saturday 24 December – CSH3 – Brown Finger & HRA
Monday 26 December – CH3 – Kwazimoto – Run #1147
Thursday 29 December – CH4 – Graven Image – Run # 651
Run # 1337 – Saturday 31 December – CSH3 – Knockout and Mr Poo

January 2017

Run # 1338 – Saturday 7th January – CH3/CSH3 – Ballbreaker!! – Frozen Dick & Sheep Shagger

Run # 1339 – Saturday 14th January – CSH3 – Graven Image
Run # 1340 – Saturday 21st January – CSH3 – HARE NEEDED
Run # 1341 – Saturday 28th January – CSH3 – Stumbling Dyke

February 2017

Run # 1342 – Saturday 4th February – CSH3 – HARE NEEDED

Run #1343 – Saturday 11 February – CSH3 – Mr Poo & Knockout

Full Moon Run

Run # 1344 – Saturday 18th February – CSH3 – Foxy Cleopatra