Receding Hare Line…

Please ‘Like’ our Facebook page Chiang Mai Hashing

All Hashes – RUN TIME 5:00 PM
BUS – Meet in front of McDonalds 3:45 PM

People taking the bus – meet in front of McDonalds at Thaphae Gate – the bus leaves from nearby. For visitors to Chiang Mai – traffic is probably worse than you think this site might help you plan your journey to McDonalds.

Please bring 50 Baht for the bus, and money for the run fee (between 100 and 350 Baht depending on day/gender/membership/if you’re drinking/what kind of mood the hash cash is in etc.).

Upcoming runs

June 2019

Monday 24th June – CH3 run – Soft Balls & Shrek – Run #1284

Small lake near Alpine Golf Course,
San Kampaeng

Take the 1317 out of town, turn right onto the 1147 towards Alpine Golf Course and follow signs.

http://www.chiangmaihhh.com/san-kampaeng-by-the-small-lake/

Lat/Lng: 18.719138,99.179249

Thursday 27th June – CH4 – Soft Balls & Snow Balls – Run #780

Doi Saket. Take the 118 out of town in the direction of Chiang Rai. Around 3KM after Doi Saket village traffic lights, turn left (sign) by the canal towards Wang Tarn Resort. Follow signs to shelter, turning right over the canal.

Saturday 29th June – CSH3 – Run #1473 – Turkish Delight

July 2019

Monday 1st July – CH3 run – Admired Blue Balls & Mystery Co-hare – Run #1285

CANADA Day! Mae Jo. Small shelter on the way to Tiger Head. Proceed north on Hwy 1001 passing Mae Jo University on your right. Take the second U-turn and follow the HHH signs to the runsite. There might be a surprise eh?!

Thursday 4th July – CH4 – Frozen Dick – Run #781
Saturday 6th July – CSH3 – Run #1474 – Bushy Tail/Juicy Fruit/Geisha
Monday 8th July – CH3 run – Scooby Doo – Run #1286
Thursday 11th July- CH4 – Pigshit – Run #782
Saturday 13th July – CSH3 – Run #1475 – Stumbling Dyke & deep Throat
Saturday 13th July – Allo Allo & Ladyboy – LBH3 Run #34

Chiang Rai (Male Only)

Monday 15th July – CH3 run – Krap Thai – Run #1288
Thursday 18th July- CH4 – Anal Boring & Chuck Wao – Run #783
Saturday 20th July – CSH3 – Run #1476 – Cumalot
Sunday 21st July – CSH3 – Run #1477 – Hangover run – HARE NEEDED
Monday 22th July – CH3 run – Cartoon – Run #1289
Thursday 25th July- CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run #784
Saturday 27th July – CSH3 – Run #1478 – Superman & Superbitch

Outstation

Monday 29th July – CH3 run – HRA – Run #1290

August 2019

Thursday 1st August – CH4 – Blows Herself & co-hare needed – Run #785

Monday 5th August – CH3 run – Belly Dancer – Run #1290
Thursday 8th August – CH4 – Pussy Whisperer – Run #786
Saturday 10th August – CSH3 – Run #1480 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 12th August – CH3 run – Alice – Run #1291
Thursday 15th August -Potato Head – Run #787
Monday 19th August – CH3 run -HARE NEEDED – Run #1292
Saturday 24th August – CSH3 – Run #1482 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 26th August – CH3 run – HARE NEEDED – Run #1293
Saturday 31st August – CSH3 – Run #1483 – HARE NEEDED

September 2019

Monday 2nd September – CH3 run – HARE NEEDED – Run #1294

Saturday 7th September – Skid Mark – LBH3 Run #35

Pai (Male Only)

Saturday 14th September – CSH3 – Run #1485 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 21st September – CSH3 – Run #1486 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 28th September – CSH3 – Run #1487 – Chatterbox

October 2019

Saturday 12th October – CSH3 – Run #1489 – HARE NEEDED

Saturday 19th October – CSH3 – Run #1490 – HARE NEEDED
21st October 2019 – 1300 special run – Run # 1300 – Shrek
Saturday 26th October – CSH3 – Run #1491 – Outstation – HARES NEEDED

Outstation

Sunday 27th October – CSH3 – Run #1492 – Hangover run – HARE NEEDED

November 2019

Monday 11th November. CH3. MIH Pre Lube

Wednesday 13th November – Loy Katoey / Red Dress Run – Chuck Wao

Organised by CH3

Thursday 14th November – CH4 – Suckit & Itchy Bitchy – Run #798
Mekong Indo China Pre-Lube Runs

Lanna Bush H3 (Male Only) – Byte My Yahoo
Chiang Mai Bunny Phuket Iron Pussy – Anything

Friday 15th November TDH3 Run #75 – Nibbles (BKK)
Saturday 16th November – CSH3 – Run #1495 – Superman
21st Mekong Indo China Main Runs

Ball Breaker Run
Long Run
Normal Run
Walkers Walk

Monday 18th November. CH3. MIH Post Lube
Mekong Indo China Post Lube

Full Moon Run (Mixed) – Bobo


December 2019

Saturday 21st December – CSH3 – Run #1500 – Superman

Run 1500?


February 2020

Saturday 8th February – CSH3 – Run # – Outstation – Bushy, Juicy and Geishy

Sunday 9th February – CSH3 – Run # – Hangover run – HARE NEEDED