Receding Hare Line…

Please ‘Like’ our Facebook page Chiang Mai Hashing

All Hashes – RUN TIME 4:30 PM
BUS – Meet in front of McDonalds 3:15 PM

People taking the bus – meet in front of McDonalds at Thaphae Gate – the bus leaves from nearby.
For visitors to Chiang Mai – traffic is probably worse than you think this site might help you plan your journey to McDonalds.

Please bring 50 Baht for the bus, and money for the run fee (between 100 and 350 Baht depending on day/gender/membership/if you’re drinking/what kind of mood the hash cash is in etc.).

Upcoming runs

January 2020

Monday 27th January – CH3 Run #1317 – Square Rooter &Mary Poppins

From Suan Dok Gate drive west (toward the mountains) 3.2K on Suthep Road to the base of the steep hill. Turn right and follow HHH signs about 1K to the A.

18 47′ 41.74″ N 98 56′ 42.62″ E

18.794928, 98.945172

Thursday 30th January – CH4 – Run # 812 – Suckit

February 2020

Saturday 01 February – CSH3 – Run # 1507 – Emma Royde

Monday 3rd February – CH3 Run #1318 – Prison Bitch & Pussy Whisperer
Thursday 6th February – CH4 – Run # 813 – Leaky Faucet
Saturday 8th February – CSH3 – Run # 1508 Barely Legal & Skid Mark

Sleep on It’s Tiger Muay Thai Gym

From the Super Highway (Route 11) turn onto Highway 1001 and then head 18.6 km north. Turn right (HHH sign) – follow HHH signs (1.2km) to the A site.

Click for map

Coordinates: 18.975601, 98.992230

Bring a swimsuit to use the brand new pool!!!!

OnOnOn at Juicy Farm/Tiger Muay Thai Gym

Monday 10th February – CH3 Run #1319 – Strangely Anal & Graven Image
Thursday 13th February – CH4 – Run # 814 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 15 th February – CSH3 – Run # 1509/10 OUTSTATION Bushy, Gieshy, Juicy
Monday 17th February – CH3 Run #1320 – Byte My Yahoo
Thursday 20th February – CH4 – Run # 815 – Suckit

Suckit\’s b/day run

Saturday – 22 nd February -CSH3 – Run #1511 – Prison Bitch & Buff
Monday 24th February – CH3 Run #1321 – Softballs
Thursday 27th February – CH4 – Run # 816 – T Smoker & Suckit
Saturday 29 th February – CSH3 – Run # 1512 – Superman

March 2020

Monday 2nd March – CH3 Run #1322 – Suckit

Thursday 5th March – CH4 – Run # 817 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 7th March CSH3 Run # 1513 Knockout
Monday 9th March – CH3 Run #1323 – Shrek & Donkey Boner
Thursday 12th March – CH4 – Run # 818 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 14 th March CSH3 Run # 1514 HARE NEEDED
Monday 16th March – CH3 Run #1324 – Adorbable Blue Balls & Pussy Whisperer
Thursday 19th March – CH4 – Run # 819 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 21 rst March CSH3 RUN # 1515 Turkish Delight
Monday 23rd March – CH3 Run #1325 – Hare Needed
Thursday 26th March – CH4 – Run # 820 – HARE NEEDED
SATURDAY 28 TH March CSH3 Run # 1516 HARE NEEDED
Monday 30th March – CH3 Run #1326 – Mary Poppins

April 2020

Thursday 2nd April – CH4 – Run # 821 – HARE NEEDED

Saturday 4 th April CSH3 Run # 1517 HARE NEEDED
Monday 6th April – CH3 Run #1327 – Big Ugly Fucker (BUF) Co Hare Pussy Whisperer
Thursday 9th April – CH4 – Run # 822 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 11 th April CSH3 Run # 1518 HARE NEEDED
Thursday 16th April – CH4 – Run # 823 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 18 th April CSH3 Run # 1519 HARE NEEDED
Monday 20th April – CH3 – Run #1329 – Pussy Whisperer
Thursday 23rd April – CH4 – Run # 824 – HARE NEEDED
Saturday 25 th April CSH3 Run # 1520 HARE NEEDED
Thursday 30th April – CH4 – Run # 825 – HARE NEEDED

May 2020

Monday 4th May – CH3 – Run #1331 – Cum Lord

Thursday 7th May – CH4 – Run # 826 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 14th May – CH4 – Run # 827 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 21st May – CH4 – Run # 828 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 28th May – CH4 – Run # 829 – HARE NEEDED

June 2020

Monday 22nd June – CH3 – Run #1338 – Purple Fart


July 2020

Monday 6th July – CH3 Run #1340 – Sloppy Rod Co Hare Liberace