CGH3 Hareline

November 2020
Monday 2nd November – CGH3 – Run #2 – Cartoon
Monday 9th November – CGH3 – Run #3 – HRA
Monday 16th November – CGH3 – Run #4 – Pussy Whisperer & Adorable Blue Balls
Monday 23rd November – CGH3 – Run #5 – Hare Pig Shit, Co hare Titty Smoker
Monday 30th November – CGH3 – Run #6 – Emma Royde
December 2020
Monday 7th December – CGH3 – Run #7 – Frozen Dick
Monday 14th December – CGH3 – Run #8 – Hare Titty Smoker, Co hare Pig Shit
Monday 21st December – CGH3 – Run #9 – Bendover
Monday 28th December – CGH3 – Run #10 – Shrek
January 2021
Monday 4th January – CGH3 – Run #11 – Sheep Shagger
Monday 11th January – CGH3 – Run #12 – Mary Poppins
Monday 18th January – CGH3 – Run #13 – Byte My Yahoo