CGH3 Hareline

January 2023
Monday 2nd Jan- CGH3 – Run# 88 – Cartoon
Monday 9th Jan- CGH3 – Run# 89 – HRA
Sunday 15th Jan – CGH3 – Run# 90 – BALL BREAKER – Frozen Dick Strangely Anal & Graven Image
Monday 23rd Jan- CGH3 – Run# 91 – Bendover
Monday 30th Jan- CGH3 – Run# 92 – Cartoon
February 2023
Monday 6th February – CGH3 – Run # 93 – Bendover
Monday 13th Feb- CGH3 – Run# 94 – Pig Shit
Monday 20 Feb CGH3 Run# 95 Mary Poppins
Monday 27th Feb- CGH3 – Run# 96 – Pussy Whisperer
March 2023
Monday 6 March – CGH3 – Run# 97 – Kwazi
Monday 13 March – CGH3 – Run# 98 – Strangely Anal
Monday 20th March CGH3 Run# 99 – ABB
Monday 27 March – CGH3 – Run# 100 – HARE NEEDED
April 2023
Monday 3 April – CGH3 – Run# 101 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 10 April – CGH3 – Run# 102 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 17 April – CGH3 – Run# 103 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 24 April – CGH3 – Run# 104 – HARE NEEDED
May 2023
Monday 1 May – CGH3 – Run# 105 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 8th May – CGH3 – Run# 106 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 15th May – CGH3 – Run# 107 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 22nd May – CGH3 – Run# 108 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 29th May – CGH3 – Run# 109 – HARE NEEDED
June 2023
Monday 5th June – CGH3 – Run# 110 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 12th June – CGH3 – Run# 111 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 19th June – CGH3 – Run# 112 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 26th June – CGH3 – Run# 113 – HARE NEEDED
July 2023
Monday 3rd July – CGH3 – Run# 114 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 10th July – CGH3 – Run# 115 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 17th July – CGH3 – Run# 116- HARE NEEDED
Monday 24th July – CGH3 – Run# 117 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 31st July – CGH3 – Run# 118 – HARE NEEDED
August 2023
Monday 7th August – CGH3 – Run# 119 – HARE NEEDED
Monday 14th August – CGH3 – Run# 120- HARE NEEDED
Monday 21st August – CGH3 – Run# 121- HARE NEEDED
Monday 28th August – CGH3 – Run# 122- HARE NEEDED