CH3 – Hareline

September 2018
Monday 3rd September – CH3 – HRA – Run #1241
Monday 10th September – CH3 – Cartoon – Run #1242
Monday 17th September – CH3 – Frozen Dick – Run #1243
Monday 24th September – CH3 – Pussy Whisperer – Run #1244
October 2018
Monday 1st October – CH3 – Pigshit – Run #1245 – \”The Return of Piggy\”
Saturday 6th October – CH3 Running with PH3 (Run #1705)
Sunday 7th October – CH3 Outstation Run #1246 – Belly Dancer
Monday 8th October – CH3 – Run #1247 – Outstation – Does Nothing & Cartoon – Koningsdag (The 2 Kings)
Monday 15th October – CH3 – Soft Balls – Run #1248
Monday 22nd October – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1249
Monday 29th October – CH3 – GM Changeover run – Run #1250 – Out with the old, in with the older!
November 2018
Monday 5th November – CH3 – Emma Royde – Run #1251
Monday 12th November – CH3 – Horny Monkey – Run #1252
January 2019
Monday 7th January – CH3 – Turkish Delight\’s birthday run! – Run #1260