CH3 – Hareline

October 2021
Monday 4th October CH3 Run # 1386 Superman
Monday 11th October CH3 Run # 1387 Just Cuming
Monday 18th October CH3 Run # 1388 Skidmark.
Monday 25th October CH3 Run # 1389 Ting Tong
November 2021
Monday 1st November CH3 Run # 1390 Chuck Wao & Turkish Delight
Monday 8th November CH3 Run # 1391 Turkish Delight & Chuck Wao
Monday 15th November CH3 Run # 1392 Hare needed
Monday 22nd November CH3 Run # 1393 Hare needed
Monday 29th November CH3 Run # 1394 Hare needed
December 2021
Monday 6th December CH3 Run # 139? Hare Needed
Saturday 11th December CH3 Ball Breaker Run (confirmation pending) # ? Hare Turkish Delight
Monday 13th December CH3 Run # 139? Hare Needed
Monday 20th October CH3 Run # 139? Hare Needed
Monday 27th October CH3 Run # 139? Hare Needed