CH3 – Hareline

January 2020
Sunday 5th January *** BALL BREAKER *** CH3 Run #1313 Brownfinger & Taste My Buns
Monday 6th January – CH3 Run #1314 – Alice
Monday 13th January – CH3 Run #1315 – Robbin Banks
Monday 20th January – CH3 Run #1316 – Skidmark & Graven Image ** Live Hare **
Monday 27th January – CH3 Run #1317 – Square Rooter &Mary Poppins
February 2020
Monday 3rd February – CH3 Run #1318 – Prison Bitch & Pussy Whisperer
Monday 10th February – CH3 Run #1319 – Strangely Anal & Graven Image
Monday 17th February – CH3 Run #1320 – Byte My Yahoo
Monday 24th February – CH3 Run #1321 – Softballs
March 2020
Monday 2nd March – CH3 Run #1322 – Suckit
Monday 9th March – CH3 Run #1323 – Shrek & Donkey Boner
Monday 16th March – CH3 Run #1324 – Adorbable Blue Balls & Pussy Whisperer
Monday 23rd March – CH3 Run #1325 – Hare Needed
Monday 30th March – CH3 Run #1326 – Mary Poppins
April 2020
Monday 6th April – CH3 Run #1327 – Big Ugly Fucker (BUF) Co Hare Pussy Whisperer
Monday 20th April – CH3 – Run #1329 – Pussy Whisperer
May 2020
Monday 4th May – CH3 – Run #1331 – Cum Lord
June 2020
Monday 22nd June – CH3 – Run #1338 – Purple Fart
July 2020
Monday 6th July – CH3 Run #1340 – Sloppy Rod Co Hare Liberace