CH3 – Hareline

May 2019
CH3 MEETING 7.00pm Wednesday 1st May
Monday 6th May – CH3 run – Skidmark – Run #1277
Monday 13th May – CH3 run – Shrek – Run #1278
Monday 20th May – CH3 run – Chack Wow – Run #1279
Monday 27th May – CH3 – Soft Balls #1280
June 2019
Monday 3rd June – CH3 run – Pigshit – Run #1281
Monday 10th June – CH3 run – Skidmark – Run #1282
Monday 17th June – CH3 run – Frozen Dick – Run #1283
Monday 24th June – CH3 run – Soft Balls & Shrek – Run #1284
July 2019
Monday 1st July – CH3 run – Purple Fart & Admired Blue Balls – Run #1285
Monday 8th July – CH3 run – Scooby Doo – Run #1286
Monday 15th July – CH3 run – Krap Thai – Run #1288
Monday 22th July – CH3 run – Cartoon – Run #1289
Monday 29th July – CH3 run – HRA – Run #1290
August 2019
Monday 5th August – CH3 run – Belly Dancer – Run #1290
Monday 12th August – CH3 run – Alice – Run #1291