CH3 – Hareline

July 2018
Monday 2nd July – CH3 – CANAM Run – Adamant Blue Balls & Purple Poodle – Run #1232
Monday 9th July – CH3 – Shrek – Run #1233
Monday 16th July – CH3 – Superman – Run #1235
Monday 23rd July – CH3 – Byte My Yahoo – Run #1234
Monday 30th July – CH3 – Alice – Run #1236
August 2018
Monday 6th August – CH3 – HRA – Run #1237
Monday 13th August – CH3 – Mr Poo – Run #1238
Monday 20th August – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1239
Monday 27th August – CH3 – Shrek – Run #1240
September 2018
Monday 3rd September – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1241
Monday 10th September – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1242
Monday 17th September – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1243
Monday 24th September – CH3 – HARE NEEDED – Run #1244
October 2018
Monday 8th October – CH3 – Does Nothing & Cartoon
Monday 29th October – CH3 – GM Changeover run – Run #
November 2018
Monday 12th November – CH3 – Horny Monkey