CH4 – Hareline

October 2019
Thursday 3 October – CH4 – BMY – run # 794
Thursday 10 October – CH4 – Taste My Buns and Brown Finger – run # 795
Thursday 17 October – CH4 – Bendover – run # 796
Thursday 24 October – CH4 – Jungle Chim & It\’ll Cum- run # 797
Thursday 31st October – CH4 – Brexit/Halloween Run! – Anything & Belly Dancer – Run # 798
November 2019
Thursday 7 November – CH4 – Shrek – run # 799
Thursday 14th November CH4 – Run #800 – Suckit & Itchy Bitchy
Thursday 21st November – CH4 – Run # 801 – Graven Image
Thursday 28 November – CH4 – Pussy Whisperer – run # 802
December 2019
Thursday 5th December – CH4 – Run # 803 – Prison Bitch and Discharge
Thursday 12th December – CH4 – Run # 804 – Alice and Blows Herself
Thursday 19th December – CH4 – Run # 805 – Alice and Shrek – Catch Them If You Can Run
Thursday 26th December – CH4 – Run # 806 Taste My Buns and Brownfinger