CH4 – Hareline

July 2024
Thursday 4 July – CH4 Run #1007 – Frozen Dick and Mary Poppins
Thursday 11 July – CH4 Run #1008 – Tittie Smoker
Thursday 18 July – CH4 Run #1009 – Jenny Fuckit
Thursday 25 July – CH4 Run #1010 – Hare Needed
August 2024
Thursday 1 August – CH4 Run #1011 – Kwazi Moto
Thursday 8 August – CH4 Run #1012 – Mary Poppins
Thursday 15 August – CH4 Run #1013 – Hare Needed
Thursday 22 August – CH4 Run #1014 – Cartoon
Thursday 29 August – CH4 Run #1015 – Hare Needed
September 2024
Thursday 5 September – CH4 Run #1016 – Hare Needed
Thursday 12 September – CH4 Run #1017 – Hare Needed
Thursday 19 September – CH4 Run #1018 – Hare Needed
Thursday 26 September – CH4 Run #1019 – Hare Needed