CH4 – Hareline

August 2019
Thursday 1st August – CH4 – Blows Herself & Chuck Wao – Run #785
Thursday 8th August – CH4 – Pussy Whisperer – Run #786
Thursday 15th August – CH4 – Emma Royde – Run #787
Thursday 22 August – CH4 – Cartoon – run # 788
Thursday 29 August – CH4 – HRA – run # 789
September 2019
Thursday 05 September – CH4 – Cumalot – run # 790
Thursday 12 September – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – run # 791
Thursday 19 September – CH4 – Taste My Buns – run # 792
Thursday 26th September – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – run # 793
October 2019
Thursday 3 October – CH4 – BMY – run # 794
Thursday 10 October – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – run # 795
Thursday 17 October – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – run # 796
Thursday 24 October – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – run # 797
Thursday 31st October – CH4 – Brexit/Halloween Run! – Anything & Belly Dancer – Run # 798
November 2019
Thursday 7 November – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – run # 799
Thursday 14th November CH4 – Run #800 – Suckit & Itchy Bitchy
Thursday 21st November – CH4 – Run # 801
Thursday 28 November – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – run # 802