CH4 – Hareline

July 2020
Thursday 2 July- CH4 – Run #826 – Frozen Dick & Pussy Galore
Thursday 9 July – CH4 – Run #827 – Anyone
Thursday 16th July – CH4 – Run #828 Bendover
Thursday 23rd July – CH4 – Run #829 – Soft Balls
Thursday 30th July – CH4 – Run #830- HARE NEEDED
August 2020
Thursday 6th August – CH4 – Run #831 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 13th August – CH4 – Run #832 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 20th August – CH4 – Run #833 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 27th August – CH4 – Run #834 – HARE NEEDED
September 2020
Thursday 3rd September – CH4 – Run #835 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 10th September – CH4 – Run #836 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 17th September – CH4 – Run #836 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 10th September – CH4 – Run #836 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 24th September – CH4 – Run #837 – HARE NEEDED