CH4 – Hareline

September 2020
Thursday 3rd September – CH4 – Run #835 – Cartoon
Thursday 10th September – CH4 – Run #836 – Adorable Blue Balls & Pussy Whisperer
Thursday 17th September – CH4 – Run #837 – TMB & Anywan
Thursday 24th September – CH4 – Run #838 – Pussy Whisperer & Admiral Blue Balls
October 2020
Thursday 01 October 2020 – CH4 – run # 839 – Itchy Bitchy & TMB
Thursday 08 October 2020 – CH4 – run # 840 – Chuck Wao.
Thursday 15 October – CH4 – # 841 Soft Balls
Thursday 22 October – CH4 – run # 842 – HRA & Cum A Lot
Thursday 29 October – CH4 – run # 843 – ABB & Ben Dover.
November 2020
Thursday 5 November – CH4 – Titty Smoker & Pussy Whisperer – run # 844
Thursday 22 November – CH4 – Square Rooter – run # 845
Thursday 19 November – CH4 – Hare Needed- run # 846
Thursday 26 November – CH4 – Cartoon – run # 847
December 2020
Thursday 03 December – CH4 – Hare Needed – run # 848
Thursday 10 December – CH4 – Pussy Whisperer – run # 849
Thursday 17 December – CH4 – Hare Needed – run # 850
Thursday 24 December – CH4 – Hare Needed – run # 851
Thursday 31 December – CH4 – Hare Needed – run # 852