CH4 – Hareline

November 2017
Thursday 2nd November – CH4 – Mr Poo birthday run – Run # 697
Thursday 9th November – CH4 – Foxy Cleopatra & Taste My Buns – Run # 698
Thursday 16th November – CH4 – Graven Image – Run # 699
Thursday 23rd November – CH4 – Blows Herself – Phoenix run! – Run # 700
Thursday 30th November – CH4 – Brown Finger – Run # 701
December 2017
Thursday 7th December – CH4 – Cumalot – Run # 702
Thursday 14th December – CH4 – Pussy Whisperer – Run # 703
Thursday 21st December – CH4 – HRA – Run # 704
Thursday 28th December – CH4 – Taste My Buns – Run # 705
January 2018
Thursday 4th January – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 706
Thursday 11th January – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 707
Thursday 18th January – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 708
Thursday 25th January – CH4 – Blows Herself – Run # 709
February 2018
Thursday 1st February – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 710
Thursday 8th February – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 711
Thursday 15th February – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 712
Thursday 22nd February – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 713
March 2018
Thursday 1st March – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 714
Thursday 8th March – CH4 – Does Nothing – Run # 715
Thursday 15th March – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 716
Thursday 22nd March – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 717
Thursday 29th March – CH4 – HARE NEEDED – Run # 718