CH4 – Hareline

January 2020
Thursday 2nd January – CH4 – Run # 807 – HRA
Thursday 9 January – CH4 – Run # 808 – Dog Shit
Thursday 16th January – CH4 – Run # 809 – Knockout & Cumalot – Chiang Dao Outstation
Friday 17th January – CH4 – Run # 810 – Suckit & Itchy Bitchy – Hangover run
Thursday 23rd January – CH4 – Run # 811 – Strangely Anal and Graven Image
Thursday 30th January – CH4 – Run # 812 – Suckit
February 2020
Thursday 6th February – CH4 – Run # 813 – Leaky Faucet
Thursday 13th February – CH4 – Run # 814 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 20th February – CH4 – Run # 815 – Suckit
Thursday 27th February – CH4 – Run # 816 – T Smoker & Suckit
March 2020
Thursday 5th March – CH4 – Run # 817 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 12th March – CH4 – Run # 818 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 19th March – CH4 – Run # 819 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 26th March – CH4 – Run # 820 – HARE NEEDED
April 2020
Thursday 2nd April – CH4 – Run # 821 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 9th April – CH4 – Run # 822 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 16th April – CH4 – Run # 823 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 23rd April – CH4 – Run # 824 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 30th April – CH4 – Run # 825 – HARE NEEDED
May 2020
Thursday 7th May – CH4 – Run # 826 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 14th May – CH4 – Run # 827 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 21st May – CH4 – Run # 828 – HARE NEEDED
Thursday 28th May – CH4 – Run # 829 – HARE NEEDED