CH4 – Hareline

October 2018
Thursday 4th October – CH4 – Hares Shrek and mystery Anglo-Saudi co hare – Run #745
Thursday 11th October – CH4 – Cumalot – Run #746
Thursday 18th October – CH4 – Pigshit & Krap Thai – Run #743
Thursday 25th October – CH4 – Mr Poo – Run #744
November 2018
Thursday 1st November – CH4 – Taste My Buns & Foxy Cleopatra – Run #745
Thursday 8th November – CH4 – Jungle Jim – Run #746
Thursday 15th November – CH4 – Pussy Whisperer – Run #747
Thursday 22nd November – CH4 – Graven Image – Run #748 – Loy Katoey
Thursday 29th November – CH4 – Square Rooter – Run #749
December 2018
Thursday 6th December – CH4 – Sheep Shagger – Run #750
Thursday 13th December – CH4 – Blows Herself & ?? – Run #751
Thursday 27th December – CH4 – Brown Finger & Taste My Buns – Run #753
January 2019
Thursday 17th January – CH4 – Skidmark – 70th Birthday run! – Run #